Today $299.99

MSRP: $759.00

Save $459.01 (60%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Ackworth Beige/ Rust Rug (7'10 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Was true to color and has held up fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Was true to color on line and a wonderful carpet

    Read More
    Cathy O. February 4, 2017
  • Great quality rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! I've had it for two years in my breakfast room. The colors as shown are exact. I would not call it rust, it has a bit more orange as shown, closer to auburn. It is thick and luxurious!

    Read More
    Glenna F. July 12, 2016
  • Mary L.
    Verified Purchase

    Very sharp looking with vibrant, bright colors.

    Read More
    Mary L C. July 2, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, beautuful colors., and excellent quality. Just what iI was looking for

    Read More
    Irene V. December 31, 2015
  • Was hoping for a little more durability
    Verified Purchase

    With cats, it's difficult to find nice carpeting that will last. The carpet regularly falls apart and looks very dingy after about 6 months. Was hoping for some better quality.

    Read More
    Stephanie K. December 29, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Color and size are perfect. It doesn't have as much green as the pictures show but it works great for our room.

    Read More
    Dena S. December 4, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Had over a year. Looks great in dining room

    Read More
    Pepper, CA November 19, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Have it under my rattan glass topped breakfast table. Beautiful.

    Read More
    pepperpod June 24, 2014
  • Beautiful Plush Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my entry and loved it so much that I bought a rectangle one to match for my living room!

    Read More
    lilo77 March 5, 2014
  • wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug in great quality, looks like the picture, purchased it for an office setting and it works great for us.

    Read More
    fvcpa13 February 11, 2014
  • Great rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug loods great in my dining room. It adds a nice dimension to the room. It is easy to care for and did not shed. The reviews that pointed out that the red shown was more of a rust than a red were helpful.

    Read More
    elainelandry December 1, 2012
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    A great and colorful rug. Well made.and looks great in our dining area.

    Read More
    chrisja November 20, 2012
  • good colors
    Verified Purchase

    seems tobe good quality love the colors and style of the rug, received within a few days

    Read More
    kingbrake5 January 19, 2012
  • round area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, soft and thick and plush. Just feels really great on your feet. The color is rich and beautiful.

    Read More
    jpjacarlsbad January 4, 2012
  • POSITIVE REVIEW
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS THE SECOND ROUND RUG I HAVE ORDERED FROM O.CO AND I HAVE BEEN THRILLED WITH BOTH. THANKS FOR THE TRUTH IN ADVERTISING.

    Read More
    clevy1 November 11, 2011
  • Great.
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. I would buy from you again and trust what how you describe the item. Thanks so much.

    Read More
    realtor60 September 20, 2011
  • Finally!
    Verified Purchase

    Searching through stores for the best rug was a waste of time; this rug is perfect. I actually ordered two from Overstock so I could determine which was best...and if I'd had a place for both, I would have kept both - the quality and colors and impact were that impressive. This one was the winner. Being able to enter my color, shape and size criteria made this process simple, especially since it is rare to find round rugs in stores, unless they are very traditional, and I needed another look. The colors are slightly different; what looks green on my computer was a bit less green. The thinest white part is a different texture-sort of tight and loopy, which adds interest. Great rug for the price.

    Read More
    maggie200 December 14, 2010
  • Great rug!! High Quality, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I never take the time to write a review, but I am so pleased with this purchase, I wanted to help others out w/ the decision. Buying a rug online is always a daunting task. I've had to return two rugs in my history and it is a royal pain! The quality will not disappoint on this rug. The colors of the rug I got are not the same colors as pictured, but it still works perfectly and is actually more versatile! The picture on my computer looks like green and yellow, but in person the colors are red, and 3 shades of beige: cream, tan, and taupe. Hope this helps! Overstock was quick as always!

    Read More
    rugreturner1 December 2, 2010
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Our rug just arrived. It is a perfect match to the picture and description on the website and excellent quality for the price.

    Read More
    lindaleet November 18, 2010
  • Beautiful Area Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    My area rug arrived quickly and in excellent condition. The size is perfect and the colors are almost exactly as it appeared on the computer - very vivid and beautiful!

    Read More
    texcan1 November 16, 2010