Today: $75.25

Was: $79.69

Save $4.44 (6%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tied Pelle Red Leather Shag Rug (4' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a red leather rug that did not have the long leather strips. This is a perfect rug with 1 to 1-1/2" strips and a beautiful red (not a bright red, not a dark red). Instructions said to use pad under rug to eliminate possibility of stain transfer. I cut a circle from a dense rug pad and used carpet tape to attach it. Could not be happier with this rug! Mine had no smell to it other than leather.

    Read More
    deanih February 13, 2017
  • Jgirls
    Verified Purchase

    Needed for front entrance was suede not leather would get dirty fast nice to put by a couch under a coffee table etc! Well made had to return because of the suede

    Read More
    Valerie s. October 7, 2016
  • nice idea
    Verified Purchase

    this was the right color and size. had i seen it before i purchased it i would not have bought it. Only because it hard to walk on leather. over all it a nice ideal.

    Read More
    Beverly M. November 25, 2015
  • Thought it would be softer...
    Verified Purchase

    It's red. It's Round. It's leather. It's technically a rug. I thought the strips would be more suede-like. I'll see if it softens up after being walked on for a few months.

    Read More
    lolvo June 29, 2015
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and eye catching

    Read More
    Lena S. June 25, 2015
  • sheds
    Verified Purchase

    But looks good in my bathroom. If you want different this is it!

    Read More
    Serena H. February 23, 2015
  • Cool Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a bohemian flair; this rug is the final touch. It's texture is really funky, all strips of red leather tied together, a Chinese red, not a burgundy. I am single and do not have a lot of traffic on my rug. I will spray it with leather protector and it will be fine. Love it!

    Read More
    blondie December 31, 2014
  • Very Fun Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is an eye catcher. There are various shades of red so it really can match up to many accent peices. The leather ties will come off on occasion but are very easy to put back on. Do be wear of staing your feet or socks if you plan on this being in a high traffic area. It does not stain the floor but if you are hanging out on it your feet my pick up some of the color.

    Read More
    rmshopper73 August 5, 2014
  • Not Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    The leather strip come out easily from the woven matting on back.

    Read More
    june1959 May 8, 2014
  • Leather shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug but I gave it to a friend since it was not the color I was hoping for. It is a blue red, not a orange red which I needed.

    Read More
    pgeisz November 4, 2013
  • Super cool leather area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Only problem I forsee is the fact that it is leather - cleaning could be a problem - and it isn't light weight...looks very cool though.

    Read More
    switzer65 August 11, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is outstanding and really adds texture to our room. We love the color and it is quite comfortable underfoot.

    Read More
    lotsobling January 12, 2012
  • Beautiful Entry Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a new look for my front entry foyer space for the christmas holiday. I was looking for something unusual but pleasing to the eye. this rug fulfills that desire. the color is rich and vibrant and gives the effect that i was looking for. I may just have to leave it out even after the holidays are over. This is a beautiful rug. I have already ordered a green one for another room. Can't wait for it to get here.

    Read More
    8jacqui December 15, 2011
  • Perfect addition!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 2nd leather rug from OS and love it!! It adds a perfect splash of color to my kitchen.

    Read More
    greathome November 10, 2011
  • Wonderful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely satisfied with my rug. The texture is lush and luxurious, as the product description indicates. The color is a perfect match for my decorum. This rug adds depth and personality to my media room. There has been no shedding, as cited by another reviewer. I couldn't be happier with my selection.

    Read More
    stlan October 11, 2011
  • Bad choice
    Verified Purchase

    The color was very fade, uneven and in some parts looked dirty. I was not able to walk over this rug, it hurt my feet !!! I was very disappointed in color and quality, It had some little pieces of plastic material tangled with the leather. Also it looked like the king of rug that would stain your floor. I returned it.

    Read More
    nycyol September 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Paula S. December 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Denise B. May 30, 2016
Sponsored Links