Today: $147.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tied Gold Leather Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • I love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what I needed. It has very little shedding. It has held up for years. I ordered this in 2013 and It still looks brand new.

    Read More
    India H. October 19, 2016
  • This is rug is very ugly
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is actually junk. It is like a giant rag. It is more like for a dirty garage. Its looks nice in the picture but this is just terrible. Overstock should not sell this as a rug. This is a rag with strings all coming out and you get lots of gags in between and it has a very dirty look to it. It looks like it has been outside in the rain for years. It really belongs in the garbage.

    Read More
    betsnycity October 24, 2015
  • Leather Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice..... I get a lot of comments on this rug.

    Read More
    Sharon C. May 14, 2015
  • Cool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this rug I have a round diner table and it looked awesome under it. I ended up returning it only because I have small children around and it wasn't going to fair well with food being dropped on it. If had another place for it I would have kept it.

    Read More
    banditlover February 8, 2014
  • Nice Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great! I have a round glass table sitting on it in the living room. The dogs tend to leave it alone too. Once in a while I stick back in a leather shag strip that fell out, but I still recommend it. The color is great too.

    Read More
    davealanbrown September 26, 2013
  • Leaves Gold Dust but Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for a room that has wall to wall carpet to define a sitting area and everytime you pick this rug up to move it around or whatever there is this gold dusty stuff that gets left all over your clothes. I think it would be fine on a hard surface but I sent it back because I was afraid it would start to stain the wall to wall carpet. It is good looking and a very rich deep gold, just like the picture shows.

    Read More
    vicki1969 October 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michele H. April 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Judy W. July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links