Today: $204.99

At other retailer: $350.85

Save $145.86 (42%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tied Brown Leather Rug (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful carpet...we love the way it looks under our dining table and chairs. It has the look of fallen leaves guests have said. If your looking for different this rug is it. We're very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    CHRISTOPHER J. January 15, 2017
  • Fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    This item weighed too much to drag out to shake the dirt out, you can't vacuum it either. After a few months I got help to take it to the goodwill. Not a good design if you like things to be clean. Plus pieces of the rug kept falling out, the concept of the design were good but everything else was bad.

    Read More
    raweflowers January 16, 2016
  • Gook looking, but not durable
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this rug. However, I'm always picking up loose ties. I don't expect it to last for more than a few years.

    Read More
    MissOzAtl January 12, 2016
  • A bold floor accent
    Verified Purchase

    This leather rug offers great texture in a rich blend of brown. The depth of color is stunning. Delivery was prompt.

    Read More
    SRoss November 20, 2015
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is extremely heavy. It had a funny odor to it also. I laid it on the floor and there were lots of loose pieces. It looked great on the floor however it was not comfortable at all on your feet. Would not recommend unless you put it somewhere where it wasn't walked on. I returned mine and bought something else.

    Read More
    picklechicken September 2, 2015
  • Rug Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something with a texture and this rug is perfect. I only purchased it because of the reviews that were listed about the quality and they were right. Very fast shipping, great price, free shipping - could not be happier.

    Read More
    KIMBERLY C. April 8, 2015
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. The colors are so attractive, and it gives depth to the floor/room

    Read More
    kathiduff September 25, 2014
  • MY DOGS ATE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    EVERYONE KNOWS I LOVE OVERSTOCK! But.........this rug was smelly and my dogs immediately began using it as a dog treat. NOT OVERSTOCK'S ISSUE, really.

    Read More
    corasga November 1, 2013
  • Hand-tied Brown leather Rug - 8' round
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived ahead of schedule and was placed in our great room. It looks awesome!

    Read More
    mojothomas August 7, 2013
  • LOVE this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this carpet. Very interesting, the colors are perfect. From the previous reviews, I thought it was going to stink and need airing out but it was fine.

    Read More
    alexis222 July 24, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a great value. It does have a smell that takes quite a while to go away but it really isn't all that bad (just smells like leather). The colors in the rug are a bit muted, almost appearing washed out but for me that really wasn't a problem. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase!

    Read More
    11mickey11 November 12, 2012
  • Love, love, love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so beautiful in my dining room. It is unique being leather and I like different textures. It is exactly what I needed under my round dining table. Its bulky look was perfect for "grounding" the table and chairs so they don't like like they are floating. The colors are neutral and could be used in any room in my home if I decided to do so. I love it under the table but personally most likely would not use it in a great room because of the underfoot comfort in a big walking area although some people may like the way it feels underfoot. Overall, I love it!

    Read More
    kiki51560 October 19, 2012
  • 8' round tan leather rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with this rug! My sis was shocked I made a rug purchase-online without seeing it in person but I knew I wanted something different and unique , and this was perfect!! I was not dissappointed! I did not have the strange smell that a few others talked about. Overall, for the price I paid the rug is definitely a great addition to my house. I'm very happy! You won't be dissappointed

    Read More
    cj2145 September 5, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL HANDCRAFTED AND UNIQUE
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS RUG. WE HAVE IT LAID OUT ON OUR HARDWOOD FLOORS AND IT LOOKS AWESOME. MY ONLY PROBLEM IS OUR BOXER WHO WANTS TO PULL SOME OF THE SHAG PEICES TO CHEW ON BUT OF COURSE IT IS REAL LEATHER!

    Read More
    sydniesmom April 20, 2012
  • Hand-tied leather rug
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this rug. It is exactly as pictured and I smile every time I look at it. Smells great too!

    Read More
    julie1116 October 28, 2011
Sponsored Links