Sale $188.54

Was: $209.49

Save $20.95 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-painted Walnut Finish Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a functional table with style but not obtrusive, this was perfect

    Read More
    Michele C. August 4, 2015
  • Negative review title
    Verified Purchase

    Had ordered same table previously and was very pleased. This table came with 4 small dents on the top and a gauge on the bottom of the leg.

    Read More
    overstockdt October 1, 2013
  • Very nice, but not quite as it looks in the photo
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with the table, but was disappointed when I unpacked it because the colors on the actual table are much more muted than they are in the photo. It looks much more vibrant in the photo. It is still a very lovely table overall, and I'm happy with the purchase, but I wish the colors looked more like in the photo than what arrived.

    Read More
    1drscotty August 9, 2013
  • nice small table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table. It is better than one might expect for the price.

    Read More
    dcurtiss April 4, 2013
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and looking apart from everything else I found in this seze.

    Read More
    cmagda March 22, 2013
  • Perfect Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table was the perfect size for my corner chair in my living room. The table is made very well and adds a nice touch to my room. As previously mentioned in another review, the base was wobbly and we had to put a small silicone tab under the table to make it sturdy. Extremely easy to put together. I would recommend this table - it is worth the purchase.

    Read More
    horsesterry February 15, 2013
  • Serves it's purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Not grandma's antique tables but they are handsome. Perfect size for our small apartment and solid, they don't wobble.

    Read More
    Lmom October 23, 2012
  • accent table
    Verified Purchase

    great accent table, was looking for something to go in a cigar/reading room. Perfect accent for a warm rich cozy old world feel. It is small but sturdy with great design patterns on top and base.

    Read More
    kcawthorne January 7, 2012
  • sturdy table
    Verified Purchase

    works well as a companion to a recliner (remotes, beverage). base makes it sturdy enough. think it may be prone to chiping, so use of coasters etc is required. i like this table alot

    Read More
    chiefhp October 11, 2011
  • walnut finish accent table
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I was amazed at how nice it looked and how the colors were perfect for the chair we wanted it to go with. No delivery problems. Satisfied again

    Read More
    rapple September 15, 2011
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, it looked better than the picture and the dimesions of the tables fit perfectly in the foyer. DM

    Read More
    davemsings1 February 23, 2011
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is much more attractive than it appears online. I was delighted when I opened the box and saw how beautiful it was. It not only looks good, but is well made . I placed it next to my recliner, and am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    charlestonian February 16, 2011
  • Nice Lightweight Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this smaller lightweight accent table to set aside a cozy leather arm chair placed in a corner of our 1940 colonial home's family room. The hand-painted finish on the table top really adds a nice design detail to the space. The four stars rating has been given over five because the tabletop was not level due to the poor placement of the four plastic pieces on the bottom of the legs. Fortunately, I was able to remedy this with furniture non-scratch pads fitted on top of them.

    Read More
    dypmomof3 August 8, 2010
  • Good, but nicked
    Verified Purchase

    Table itself is nice, but mine arrived with several minor blemishes in finish. One dot on top and a couple of nicks on the basestand. Not worth returning, but annoying nonetheless.

    Read More
    drka April 25, 2010
  • Perfect accent table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great accent and/or side table. The colors are very rich and add an elegant touch to our family room. The quality is very nice and I would not hesitate to recommend this item.

    Read More
    diana720 April 17, 2010
  • Very happy!

    My table was delivered yesterday. It exceeds my expectations in every way. I am surprised with your pricing on such a high quality beautifully hand-painted accent table. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    davishogan November 12, 2009