Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-painted 'Sunset Tuscany' Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very bright
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    As with everything, you get what you pay for. this piece is decent enough, but its much brighter in person. I liked it, and it looked well in the hallway

    Read More
    seamikeygo October 19, 2017
  • Beutiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in my living room.

    Read More
    joselito123 July 21, 2016
  • Awesome Tuscan
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and others do too. Great centerpiece on one wall in my Tuscan living room. Would recommend this to others, quality and price are not to be beat!

    Read More
    corkyologist November 10, 2015
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Unless you like the colors don't bother ordering. I rate it low because this framed print is glossy and not what I expected. I feel I overpaid for this item.

    Read More
    klomp August 13, 2013
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    This really fit for the "tuscan feel" I was going for... Colors are bold and it really pops color into the room

    Read More
    amyjo821 August 2, 2013
  • great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors. Love the look on my wall. Will purchase others in the future.

    Read More
    smarrjones March 1, 2012
  • Beautiful Canvas
    Verified Purchase

    This canvas is exactly as pictured on the website. I have it on my fireplace mantel and every time I look at it it brings me joy. I very much recommend this.

    Read More
    melzie52 November 23, 2011
  • Very vivid, very pleasing!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are stunningly vivid, and it was packaged well and arrived in excellent condition. It looks beautiful on my wall and is a real attention grabber. I like the fact that it looks like it was just painted by the original artist, unlike a print. The paint is textured, just like an original painting but some of the areas are a little too textured- the paint is actually a little chunky coming off the canvas, but again, you'd never know unless you were to look at very close range. It really is beautiful. Not super high-grade quality, but from a short distance you'd never know that.

    Read More
    musicalduet2 September 9, 2011
  • lBeautiful & Cheerful

    I bought this picture because I have a similar one in my living room. I read other reviews and was a little concerned about the colors. After the picture came I was pleased to see that it went well with the existing decor. It is very bright and adds some color to my living room. I'm very happy I decided to take a chance and buy this picture.

    Read More
    ldezara July 8, 2011
  • canvas painting
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my painting, shipping cost a little high

    Read More
    bricar May 24, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exacytly as the image, looks hand painted and the colors a very bright, yellowish on the top! we love it and would recommend.

    Read More
    abfadwa1 March 16, 2011
  • nice but orange
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece but way too orange. The majority of the colors in the sunset are VERY orange and lots of it. Not as detailed as I thought either. If it were more "sunset" colors and a blend of them, I think it would be a keeper. But little yellow, nothing muted so it is very bright too .. not subtle sunset colors.

    Read More
    feistyitalian March 10, 2011
  • A little bright
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I do love this painting. It is wrapped on all sides, so you don't have to worry about any ugly white showing around the edges. It is a great price, and the painting itself looks as though it had just been painted by a true artist with brush strokes shown throughout the canvas. The only detail that kind of surprised me was how bright the painting really is. Don't get me wrong, it is very pretty, but I thought that it was going to be a little bit more muted than what it is. We still love it though!

    Read More
    123ali August 4, 2010
  • Beautiful Painting
    Verified Purchase

    We simply love this painting. The colors are warm and rich...they really jump at you without overwhelming a room. Our guests love this painting. Great buy!

    Read More
    bignik6 May 19, 2010
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of art. The paint is quite bumpy and thick in some areas. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is that a small piece of the paint chipped off as I was removing the wrapping exposing the white canvas underneath. Because the colors of the painting are so deep and vibrant, the exposed canvas really stands out. So now I have to find the time to take the painting to an art store to find some paint to match and cover the exposed area.

    Read More
    bec00 February 23, 2010
  • poor shipping, strange odor
    Verified Purchase

    I received this product in the delivery time as stated. The box that it came in was delapitated. It was dirty, had holes in it, was taped on the sides to keep it from falling apart. The appearance of the box made me worry about the quality of the the picture inside. To my surprise, the picture inside was intact. There was however a strange odor. I'm not sure what they used for a paint mix, but I hope in time that this odor dissapates. Also there is an odd texture to it. Visually , the picture is very nice and the colors are great.

    Read More
    sfdii February 21, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bchoc73 December 23, 2016