Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-painted 'Sleepless City' 4-piece Gallery-wrapped Canvas Art Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice canvas
    Verified Purchase

    Nice canvas, colors are true to the photos: it fits well in our living room.

    Read More
    Fabrice H. September 3, 2017
  • Master Bedroom Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who enter my room truly loves this art set. I'm absolutely pleased with it.

    Read More
    EUGENIO R. May 23, 2016
  • On the wall!
    Verified Purchase

    Had been looking for something different and this was it. Have received very good reviews from family and friends.

    Read More
    Shirley Y. February 22, 2016
  • sleepless city
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Great addition to my livingroom space. Very welcoming and warm.sleepless

    Read More
    Joanna K. November 26, 2015
  • An eye catcher
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and accents my yellow wall...a pain to hang but worth the trouble.

    Read More
    Lisa E. November 9, 2015
  • Oh my, what a beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I get so much compliments on this art, it's a beauty. It looks like I paid a lot for it at some fancy art gallery. It lifts my entire living room. It's a lot more than I expected. It's canvas with a nice texture and very well made. It was a little tricky to put up but once you look at it for a few minutes you'll notice there is a line that runs through all 4 pieces and if you line them up, it's perfect. I hung mine about 2 inches apart and it's very very nice.

    Read More
    fancy pants on a budget August 22, 2015
  • Great item!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleasantly surprised when I received the delivery. The shipment was fast and the painting is as described. It looks great! The size is just right for my living room. I am very happy with the item!

    Read More
    Alexandra B. August 6, 2015
  • HAND PAINTED SLEEPLESS CITY 4 PC GALLERY WRAPPED C
    Verified Purchase

    Package took app. 8 days and had hole in box but was not damage. Need better packing. Also hard to get all picture to line up. I SET PICTURES ON LARGE PC OF PAPER AND DREW AROUND ALL AND HUNG ON WALL. WORKS GREAT.

    Read More
    htomk April 3, 2014
  • Picture not like picture depicted.
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with the colors or picture. Hopefully returning it won't be a problem.

    Read More
    rmfhart February 25, 2014
  • decorate on a budget
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my adult son's first apartment. Great for an urban guy

    Read More
    gsr92 January 2, 2014
  • Perfect Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Far better than expected and perfect for my main room!! This is a brilliant piece.

    Read More
    tattooedskull777 June 9, 2013
  • Do not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    did not like final product but happy with ease and quickness of return.

    Read More
    kearneyk May 21, 2013
  • Looks amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first canvas set i have ever bought and I love it. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    coltcastillo March 29, 2013
  • Decent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The painting is not "exactly" as shown on the website but pretty close. 1. The blue depicting the sky is lighter than shown on the site, kind of makes the painting dull. 2. Some of the things like buildings,water are different than shown. Overall a decent buy, nothing like wow.

    Read More
    akk135 March 27, 2013
  • My favorite piece of home decor ever!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, love it, love it. I can't say enough good about this piece. It's perfect and everyone comments on it. I

    Read More
    katniss March 5, 2013
  • Love it, love it, love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to my new home....will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    notagain3333 February 21, 2013
  • Sleepless city
    Verified Purchase

    The packaging arrived with a hole in it but what ever did the external damage didnt make it all the way in to the art. The colors were bright, and the texture of the painting was nice to see the raised thick lones of the paint and to know it was hand painted. You can still smell the oils of the paint. The canvas was a bit saggy from the shrink wrap ues to seal it, but after letting it sit the wood backing expanded out to restrech it. Hung using a laser guid line, it has to be even or looks bad. I would place them just as showin in the pocture and keep the 1 inch apart so the curved lines that go through each panel are lined up.

    Read More
    usaf2013 January 29, 2013
  • Looks great on my living room wall!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a big 20 foot high ceiling in my living room, gray and brown colors. This painting looks great right above my dark red couch. All the colors in this painting come out now, bringing life to the room. I am very happy with this purchase. It was easy to hang, was delivered undamaged and nicely wrapped. Thank you!

    Read More
    mfalco29 January 23, 2013
  • Beautiful ensemble
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful piece of art, hand painted great quality

    Read More
    rasschmitt December 27, 2012
  • Great Painting
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great painting, easy to install and the colours match exactly. It looks awesome on the wall in our bedroom. I would recommend this or similar paintings.

    Read More
    bwsmith2003 December 17, 2012