Today: $386.99

Was: $449.99

Save $63.00 (14%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-painted Ruby and Brown Bombay Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great accent piece!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece! Great for storage!! Perfect for my entryway! Drawers are hard to open unless open directly from from but I don't have to go in them much so that doesn't bother me.

    Read More
    Wilma C. June 19, 2017
  • Foxtrot209
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, love it, love it. It is a beautiful color., exactly as described!

    Read More
    foxtrot209 June 11, 2017
  • Great find!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, better looking than I had hoped. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    Carolyn S. March 14, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the price. Not wood but pretty

    Read More
    Denise S. January 7, 2017
  • As promised
    Verified Purchase

    a little smaller than imagined bt a lot of look for the buck.

    Read More
    OstkUser320500 October 30, 2016
  • Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful and useful, enjoyed for many years already

    Read More
    Tanya F. September 24, 2016
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece although it came with a few minor chips. Solid wood and looks beautiful in our foyer as a statement piece.

    Read More
    Kennae M. February 13, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    The chest is of good quality and construction. It's smaller than we thought.

    Read More
    William C. February 9, 2016
  • Bombay Chest even better in person

    I was pleasantly surprised at how much I loved the Bombay Chest. It goes perfectly with other furniture pieces with its two toned wood grains.

    Read More
    cheryl g. November 10, 2015
  • Bombay Chest
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this chest for years now using it as a small dresser. Drawers slid nicely and still looks great.

    Read More
    lizz5 August 5, 2015
  • Stacey
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and roomy drawers. Good quality.

    Read More
    hawke1 February 12, 2015
  • Lovely piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    We have this piece in the entryway of our home. It is just the right size to hold all the "stuff" we need to have on the way out the door, including keys, cell phones, hats, gloves, etc. We have had it for about three years, and it has held up very well. Receive many compliments.

    Read More
    dmlo January 6, 2015
  • accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and good quality, I use it in a small bathroom for socks, tee shirts etc, works great.

    Read More
    jwbon December 25, 2013
  • Bombay Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style of this chest and it works well with my Decor. I found the quality average to good given the price of the chest.It came with some nicks and scratches or I might review a bit higher.

    Read More
    anelie November 6, 2013
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This small chest fits perfectly into an alcove in my entry and is very attractive. I had looked for a Bombay chest in retail stores, but in this price range, the quality was pretty shabby. I was concerned about possible damage during shipping, but it arrived in excellent condition, due in large part to the protective way it was packaged.

    Read More
    ewellbe August 20, 2013
  • Small Bonbay Chest
    Verified Purchase

    This chest is very nice. It is heavy and substantial. However, it is quite small. I did read the dimensions but it definitely is not for someone who wants a lot of storage.

    Read More
    1breadnibbler August 15, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Just love my new piece. This chest will be showpiece of my living room. Crafted very well. Just love it!

    Read More
    debyruss July 24, 2013
  • Smaller than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I really need to pay attention to the size and measurements, it is a nice piece, but smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    blew23 July 12, 2013
  • cute chest
    Verified Purchase

    As stated before and by looking at the measurements, this is a small chest especially in height. this was exactly what i was looking for. it arrived in excellent condition and was packaged very well. the only assembly was attaching the legs on the bottom, easy. Looks like it should cost more than it does. Drawers operate smoothly.

    Read More
    jeffsmithpetra March 27, 2013
  • Ruby & Brown Bombay Chest
    Verified Purchase

    love the chest - it fit perfectly in the spot for which it was ordered!! Packing was outstanding, I was concerned as the box was a trifle smashed on one side, but the inside packing, all in styrofoam, perfectly protected the chest & all we had to do was install the legs which was a snap. I would recommend this chest for anyone who would like an accent piece.

    Read More
    rjmmfoxy January 17, 2013
Sponsored Links