Today $102.48
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-painted 'Red Wing' 4-piece Gallery-wrapped Canvas Art Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I usually don't order decor online. Have always been worried about how true the colors are. I ordered this and absolutely love it. It is bright red. Everyone who comes over compliments it. Very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Jamie K. June 19, 2017
  • It look nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    It feels like cheap plastic to the touch...but it looks okay.

    Read More
    MD May 16, 2017
  • Awesome painting
    Verified Purchase

    This is a unique painting for any room with similar colors. The grey in the painting is brighter than listed overall Im happy with the quality of it.

    Read More
    Shop Til You Drop April 27, 2017
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! It is striking and perfect focal point.

    Read More
    cielcerise January 1, 2017
  • Great for living room
    Verified Purchase

    This art set added a nice touch to my living room. I love it and so many people that enter my home do as well.

    Read More
    Aida D. October 4, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    the art looks great, no complaints

    Read More
    Alisha P. May 23, 2016
  • Mrs. French
    Verified Purchase

    It was the perfect match and made the space more radiant!

    Read More
    Charmaine F. May 4, 2016
  • CANVAS ART
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS CANVAS SET. THE COLORS ARE GREAT AND VIBRANT. I LOVE THE SIZE. WELL WORTH THE MONEY.

    Read More
    DENISE D. April 22, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm loving it. Really makes my livingroom

    Read More
    Keith B. April 9, 2016
  • Just as presented ....
    Verified Purchase

    This painting went very well on the wall in my dining room area. The colors in the artwork are vibrant and matched my decor perfectly. It came packaged extremely neat and each piece individually wrapped. I am extremely pleased with the artwork and how it is stretched over the canvas. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

    Read More
    Whitney E. March 16, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I looks great! I love the color and texture. Matches perfectly with my couch!

    Read More
    Yanara L. March 15, 2016
  • Lady M
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pictures. . Love the set..conversatioal pieces

    Read More
    Michelle A. February 9, 2016
  • Ok for price
    Verified Purchase

    The artwork does look just like the picture and is striking on the wall but the red is very bright more on the orange side than a red. My biggest complaint is that the canvas is very thin and not stretched well on the frame. If you are looking for a statement piece that doesn't break the bank, this will satisfy you, but the workmanship of the stretching is not high quality and perhaps will cheapen the looks of your room. Painting is fun to look at though, just wish it was stretched tighter.

    Read More
    Connie February 6, 2016
  • wall piece
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the painting. It looks good on the wall and really creates a central focus which is what i really needed for the space it's in. For those that see it, it's in the master bedroom, I do get some really nice quotes about it. I enjoy looking at it each morning.

    Read More
    miedema January 25, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and pretty canvas!

    Read More
    kuang0910 January 8, 2016
  • just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in the process of buying a home and this is meant to hang in the living room, over the sofas. I wasn't sure how the actual detail and quality was going to turn out, but once I opened the well-packed box, I was pleasantly surprised. The colors are just like what's in the pics (naturally, lighting will change that) and the overall composition matches the lines and shapes, but with some differences. I really like the way my particular painting came out. Definitely going to look into similar ones on here, for other rooms.

    Read More
    Renat V. December 1, 2015
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    Given as gift. Well received. Large, bright, colorful, true red. Packed well, shipped quickly, easy to hang.

    Read More
    irisheyesofmayo November 25, 2015
  • Great Paintings
    Verified Purchase

    Love them and the colors are more brilliant than the picture

    Read More
    Mark B. September 18, 2015
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Took a while to hang up (somewhat difficult to align) and not all of the lines in the different canvases lined up perfectly, but those are nitpicky things. I still gave it 5 stars because of the value it adds to the room.

    Read More
    dveldman September 2, 2015
  • Hand-painted 'Red Wing' 4-piece Gallery
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is just breathe taking fits well in my family room.

    Read More
    revis2014 June 19, 2015
Sponsored Links