Today $559.98
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-painted Red Oriental Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect piece
    Verified Purchase

    So impressed to have this shipped to my home. Unpacked and instantly became the center piece of the living room.

    Read More
    jim September 2, 2017
  • Melissa
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to love this table. It srrived chipped and cracked. It is huge. The finish is very poor. You need a large room to accommodste the table. The artwork is nice The finish is almist black so the painted mural is muted. I imagine if the finish wasn't chipoed and cracked it would be a nuce addition if furniture. I had to send it back. Overstick made the return easy

    Read More
    professionalwoman May 6, 2017
  • Beautiful Style
    Verified Purchase

    Now this one arrived with a few too many imperfections, as in small chipped paint places. Overall I love the product, and it was much too heavy to return

    Read More
    forgetu May 2, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL!!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is just beautiful!!. Perfect color and scene on top of table is so interesting!! It's not over-powering but just elegant!! Cheers!!

    Read More
    Joan M. December 3, 2016
  • Perfect Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    We get compliments on this piece all the time. We were looking for a large piece to sit in front of our 10' couch and this works. It's well made and adds a little piece of art to the room that isn't on the wall.

    Read More
    Jeffrey P. November 8, 2016
  • Extremely Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful and unique piece of furniture. It looks very expensive. The picture doesn't do it any justice as it is far more lovely in person. I would definitely purchase this item again.

    Read More
    arttea March 1, 2016
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    This table is beautiful. It did not arrive in pristine condition, there is evidence of damage that was repaired but the table is so elegant I decided to keep it anyway.

    Read More
    robbieshobbies November 16, 2015
  • Beautiful and sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this about nine months ago and am as pleased as I was the day it arrived. The oriental mural is nicely detailed and somewhat subtle in tone, which adds to its richness. It has been admired. Looks like more than the money.

    Read More
    bbcakes March 28, 2015
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Table is very sturdy. Clearly it's a Chinese knockoff of a more expensive design....so we'll see how it weathers the test of time. Also...the way it was packed was horrendous....I can only imagine that some arrive damaged....looks like it was floated over from China.

    Read More
    THenry January 16, 2015
  • My amazing Leather Cooffe Table

    OMG I can't believe I ordered this on Tuesday and it was delivered today, Friday. FREE Shipping and packed as if it were coming across the world. I have never been so thrilled with a purchase. This table was a steal and so beautiful!!!!! I am a believer in OVERSTOCK :) On to looking for a rung to put under it. Thank you so much for excellent service. I give you 5 STARS!

    Read More
    tonispch7494 September 26, 2014
  • Oriental Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very solid table that came well packaged and delivered in just a few days free of charge. I am very happy with the quality and the price. It is a bit heavier than I had imagined which makes it more substantial, I am overall very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    jlowe52665 March 26, 2013
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, large and heavy. packaged well for shipping

    Read More
    misscarol58 March 2, 2013
  • Table well desgined
    Verified Purchase

    The table arrived in good shape we were extremely pleased at the detail or design . The entire table was solid wood throughout.

    Read More
    kbwayne February 20, 2013
  • Wonderful piece of craftsmanship - no regrets
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I are very satisfied with this table. We bought it to play a prominent role in our living room; it brings character and a warm, rich and comfortable ambiance to the room. There a few flaws (from the hand painted decor) but these add the character handmade pieces have that my husband and I look for. We both like rich and warm interior design/decor and this is definitely a fit for us, I polished the piece with orange extract moisturizing cleaner and it brought out a beautiful luster in the leather; the light combined with the moisturizing cleaner brings out the small folds and subtleties of the leather's texture which gives an "old world" feel. Very nice.

    Read More
    petab December 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tamararyan7 July 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maureen M. June 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara C. June 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anthony P. November 17, 2016