Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-painted Pansy Candleholder Table Accent

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    One star is being generous. I purchased this product despite the negative reviews. It looks cheap and wasn't worth the price. The base is so cheap looking that I don't use it; I only use the top portion as a candle holder so I don't feel like it was a complete waste of my money.

    Read More
    Jill P. November 30, 2015
  • Doesn't look like photo
    Verified Purchase

    It was a lot smaller than I thought from the photo. The color is not the same as in the photo as well. It just looked cheap when I recieved it. Grandted, it wasn't expensive.

    Read More
    Michele K. April 21, 2015
  • very cheap quality & too small for price
    Verified Purchase

    nothing like the picture! it is way too expensive……please do not buy its waste of money

    Read More
    moodyshopper December 4, 2013
  • Not as nice as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this because of its antique look. The picture is misleading. The painted glass looks yellow in color in the picture but is actually green. The metal base has a nice bronze look in the picture but in person is more of a brown that looks almost plastic. The picture looks much nicer than the actual product. In person it just looks "cheap" and like something you can find at a dollar store. Will be returning. Not worth the price.

    Read More
    sue143 February 12, 2013
  • simmons
    Verified Purchase

    disappointed; quite a cheap looking lamp; picture looked much better; I'll hide it somewhere

    Read More
    phms February 3, 2012
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, petite little lamp, looks adorable with a votive burning in it.

    Read More
    rabm777 November 10, 2011
  • Not Quite Like the Picture
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe it will look better once lit by a candle but out of the box this candleholder looks cheaper than I anticipated. I purchased as a gift so hopeful the recipient will appreciate and like better than I do. ***Be careful with packaging as breakable parts are stuffed into the Styrofoam.

    Read More
    dallastxgal March 30, 2011
  • Misleading
    Verified Purchase

    When I bought this the specs said: Tea light candle and 60-watt bulb not included I figured it was an electric lamp, that could be converted for candles. It is just for candles. Why bother mentioning light bulbs??

    Read More
    cabinetdoc March 7, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    westiefan May 24, 2017
Sponsored Links