Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-painted Oil on Gallery-wrapped Canvas Art (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of our favorite purchases from Overstock. This set looks great with our ebony wood floors. Thank you!

    Read More
    Russell J. May 12, 2017
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty, unique piece that can be used in a more masculine home as well. The coloring is great and it will add life to any room.

    Read More
    katieor May 12, 2017
  • Beautiful Piece of Art
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was the center of attention in my living room always received compliments on it excellent buy if your considering..

    Read More
    Curtis B. October 4, 2016
  • Painting
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely beautiful, works great in my house

    Read More
    OstkUser101259 August 3, 2016
  • great painting
    Verified Purchase

    I put it with 4 inch separations between the panels. It looks great and the colors are just amazing!

    Read More
    Krystyna d. April 22, 2016
  • very nice.bright colors
    Verified Purchase

    I love this painting. its big and bold. its just the pop of color needed on my living room beige walls.

    Read More
    Valtrice G. April 17, 2016
  • Beautiful Addition to Living Room Art
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, nice, nice. Very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Sharon M. March 10, 2016
  • Georgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The colors bring an earthy light to the room. My walls are gray and it balances everything out perfectly.

    Read More
    velsea February 28, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    looks exactly like it does in the picture here. very vibrant.

    Read More
    Rachel H. February 25, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great wall decor really adds a pop to a room

    Read More
    cmkfrompa February 17, 2016
  • Sharp colors
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are sharp. Ok for price, but not amazing.

    Read More
    Dawn d. January 25, 2016
  • Pop of Color
    Verified Purchase

    Love this picture was looking for a picture with orange and brown and this was perfect. Good price and fast delivery.

    Read More
    Veronica W. January 18, 2016
  • Absolutely Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my tax office and it is far beyond what I expected. The colors are so calming, it looks great!

    Read More
    Tara D. January 4, 2016
  • Great canvas
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set of canvas. The art is very beautiful. It works well in the wall or just on a flat surface against the wall.

    Read More
    Linh N. November 18, 2015
  • Vibrant!
    Verified Purchase

    I live this price! Looks so beautiful in my basement

    Read More
    Chelsey M. October 3, 2015
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't know how it would look. But when I opened it. I was in love. Everybody that comes in my house. Loves it and ask me where I bought it from. Overstock baby. It's beautiful.

    Read More
    leticia de a. January 28, 2015
  • Beautiful oil painting
    Verified Purchase

    This piece has been the hallmark of our living room. It gives a beautiful colorful atmosphere in our living room. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Ioannis D. December 18, 2014
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    The art work arrived without damage wrapped in bubble wrap. The painting was dry, not wet as some has said. Was easy to hang with one person looks beatiful on my dark brown walls.

    Read More
    sorrell November 23, 2014
  • Exactly as promised
    Verified Purchase

    Came exactly as promised, no wet paint issues like others had mentioned. Easy to hang.

    Read More
    Ria October 21, 2014
  • A Large Canvas
    Verified Purchase

    You absolutely must have a large wall for this, it is very large. The colors are subdued and almost peachy. It has an Asian feel but really is not if you don't want it to. ! branch (smaller) does not match up but you would really have to be looking for it to see it. Really not an issue at all. Overall a real attention getter! Very pretty.

    Read More
    steve888777 July 8, 2014
Sponsored Links