Today: $129.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-painted Oil on Canvas Wall Decoration 5-piece Art Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Colors Not So Vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with the vibrant colors in these paintings. The greens, oranges light browns etc... However when I recieved it, it was not so vibrant. It was more browns then anything on 3 of the pieces. I was however very delighted by the size. I was worried it would be too big for my wall, but it actually fits it perfectly! Overall, I would recommend this to a friend. Its good quality for the money and well done. They need to work on color consistancy that is shown in the picture is all. That was very disappointing.

    Read More
    bellevillegirl June 7, 2011
  • A little disappointed...
    Verified Purchase

    I kept the painting because my husband likes things with not much vibrant color. This fit the bill. If you like vibrant color, this is not the one.

    Read More
    lv2shp10 February 25, 2012
  • What you see is what you get.
    Verified Purchase

    The five pieces come securely packed in one surprisingly lightweight carton. There are no instructions, and no hardware for hanging, other than metal structures already attached to the backs of the pieces that will hang on the nails or other wall-fasteners that you will supply. Because the pieces are so lightweight, you do not need any specialized tools or hardware--any simple nails will do. The artwork is genuine; i.e., the paint not only gives the color to the surface, but also is textured in a three-dimensional way. While this abstract design will not be to everyone's taste, if you like the way it looks online, you will be happy with the finished product.

    Read More
    gmorgan4 May 15, 2012
  • Beautiful Painitings!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these paintings! We have a large wall between two large windows. These fit perfectly and look amazing! They were sized and described accurately, with the exception that they ended up being a little darker and colored a bit differently, but that adds to their unique-ness, I guess! :) Very pleased overall! Oh, and the communication from overstock.com and shipping time was excellent too!

    Read More
    bbsmom74 February 28, 2012
  • Stunning Art Set!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is really a beautiful addition to my family room! The colors are vibrant and the over-all size is impressive. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

    Read More
    audgekap May 4, 2012
  • Canvas Review
    Verified Purchase

    If you love modern art and are looking for a focal piece to brighten up any room, this is it! I bought it to go above my bed and i find it breath taking every time i see it. the simple lines and color just really seem to capture an exciting energy!

    Read More
    jessicajohanna March 23, 2012
  • Colors
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews before I purchased this item. I got the impression the colors were not as vibrant as the pictures. I was happy with that. I did not want vibrant. I received it today (Saturday delivery? Pretty cool). The colors are more vibrant than I expected from the reviews. Reached a very happy middle road. The quality is great. The texture is great. Easy to hang. My family members and friends suddenly think I have some kind of natural talent for decorating.

    Read More
    biomed2 September 6, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this art work although hanging them was very challenging, didn't come with anything at all. I say for the price, they should at least come with those little hanging accessories but overall satisfied. Get lots of compliments!

    Read More
    ginting August 14, 2014
  • Great wall hanging
    Verified Purchase

    This was more colorful that expected from the many reviews I read. There was orange and brown and several shades of green...Someone said it was all shades of brown but this was many colors. There was a touch of light magenta as well. So many colors in all that it is hard to describe. We were very pleased. It anchored the room. It sits in front of a brown sectional, modern and is the only thing on that wall.

    Read More
    alverness1 July 6, 2014
  • Nice but color is totally different
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to buy this set after reading the positive reviews. The majority of the reviews claim that the color is more on the brown side, which is what I was looking for. When I opened the package, I was extremely disappointed with the color. My set has a lot of orange and does not go well with my living room. Even thou I'm not happy with the color, I decided to put it up. It took me a while to put up because centering was a bit of a challenge. It's lightweight, so a thin nail for each piece will do. I'm keeping it up for awhile to see if I can get use to it and see what people think of it. If I can't get use to it and I don't get positive feedback, it's coming down. I think this would be a good buy if the color was consistent with the one online. Also, the size is perfect for large walls.

    Read More
    lindafeedback July 5, 2014
  • Great picture
    Verified Purchase

    I love this picture. Placed it in my bedroom with a dark grey accent wall. It looks great!!!

    Read More
    Gina D. February 5, 2017
  • Hand painted oil canvas wall decoration 5 pc. Art
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. The colors are exactly like the photo. Beautiful painting.

    Read More
    Aureliana S. January 3, 2017
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    The frames are satisfactory. The colors are not!! There were to be 5 colors and this package of prints are just 2 colors. Orange and yellow green combo. They are horrible! Don't trust them.

    Read More
    Debra C. December 5, 2016
  • Beautiful Canvas Print
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this Print! I hung this in my living room and while you have to be very detail oriented to get it exactly as the picture shows here. (If you care to have it this way) Or if you choose to not have it so Perfect that is up to you. SOME of the Frames Are Not Perfectly Square to the wall, So they do not lay flush against the wall. That did bother me so I did have to get them straightened out. but I Love the Art I Love it on the Canvas, and I would Highly Recommend this to anyone! The Colors are Wonderful!

    Read More
    alisa1218 November 5, 2016
  • Christine
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good canvas but large

    Read More
    Christine D. September 15, 2016
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful piece of art match my furniture well

    Read More
    ayonnie August 24, 2016
  • Gorgeous canvas!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it, the colors are amazing!

    Read More
    ykc14 July 28, 2016
  • MR
    Verified Purchase

    This item added just the right Touch to my Home.

    Read More
    waterbelly July 19, 2016
  • Entryway on stairs
    Verified Purchase

    We love how this piece has added life to our entryway/staircase. It's true to color and was easy to hang.

    Read More
    amybb June 23, 2016
  • jade505
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice piece of artwork. Looks professional. I would highly recommend. Colors are same of that in the photos.

    Read More
    jade505 January 23, 2016
Sponsored Links