Today: $110.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-painted Oil on Canvas Wall Decoration 5-piece Art Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great picture
    Verified Purchase

    I love this picture. Placed it in my bedroom with a dark grey accent wall. It looks great!!!

    Read More
    Gina D. February 5, 2017
  • Hand painted oil canvas wall decoration 5 pc. Art
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. The colors are exactly like the photo. Beautiful painting.

    Read More
    Aureliana S. January 3, 2017
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    The frames are satisfactory. The colors are not!! There were to be 5 colors and this package of prints are just 2 colors. Orange and yellow green combo. They are horrible! Don't trust them.

    Read More
    Debra C. December 5, 2016
  • Beautiful Canvas Print
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this Print! I hung this in my living room and while you have to be very detail oriented to get it exactly as the picture shows here. (If you care to have it this way) Or if you choose to not have it so Perfect that is up to you. SOME of the Frames Are Not Perfectly Square to the wall, So they do not lay flush against the wall. That did bother me so I did have to get them straightened out. but I Love the Art I Love it on the Canvas, and I would Highly Recommend this to anyone! The Colors are Wonderful!

    Read More
    alisa1218 November 5, 2016
  • Christine
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good canvas but large

    Read More
    Christine D. September 15, 2016
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful piece of art match my furniture well

    Read More
    ayonnie August 24, 2016
  • Gorgeous canvas!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it, the colors are amazing!

    Read More
    ykc14 July 28, 2016
  • MR
    Verified Purchase

    This item added just the right Touch to my Home.

    Read More
    waterbelly July 19, 2016
  • Entryway on stairs
    Verified Purchase

    We love how this piece has added life to our entryway/staircase. It's true to color and was easy to hang.

    Read More
    amybb June 23, 2016
  • Good Bután not true to color
    Verified Purchase

    The design is what I expected. The colores are Orange-est hews.

    Read More
    gduncan14 February 11, 2016
  • jade505
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice piece of artwork. Looks professional. I would highly recommend. Colors are same of that in the photos.

    Read More
    jade505 January 23, 2016
  • x
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, not fine art, but it added nice color to my bedroom

    Read More
    cynthia w. December 11, 2015
  • Looks amazing...
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the picture. Colors are great and easy to hang. Shipped fast!

    Read More
    Adam B. December 5, 2015
  • Canvas Wall Decoration 5-piece Art Set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful over the sofa. Looks just as pictured.

    Read More
    Delores H. December 1, 2015
  • amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    The pieces were exactly as displayed in the picture. great vibrant colors. When put together... it does capture everyone's attention. make sure it's what you want - in terms of color... and size. If yo have the pace for it - go ahead and get it.

    Read More
    Prakash T. October 26, 2015
  • Nice on the Wall
    Verified Purchase

    Fills up looks nice with abstract

    Read More
    Moeen I. August 7, 2015
  • Canvas Wall Decore
    Verified Purchase

    it arrived very quick. Great Condition and received lots of compliments

    Read More
    Carolina P. July 31, 2015
  • Only red and brown colors
    Verified Purchase

    There are not the same colors as shown in picture. We were looking to bring in more color, so we returned. If you like reds and browns, the quality of the picture is really good.

    Read More
    kosz June 27, 2015
  • Great piece to fill a large wall
    Verified Purchase

    This canvas wall hanging is unique and nicely colored. I had a large dining room wall to fill, and this set did the trick!

    Read More
    Angela F. June 25, 2015
  • LOVE!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love these pictures!!

    Read More
    Nicole G. June 9, 2015
Sponsored Links