Today: $313.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-painted Oil 'Abstract' Canvas Art (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome quality
    Verified Purchase

    Simply love it . Good quality

    Read More
    Shweta M. October 26, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the art work. Have it hanging in my family room. Always gets compliments.

    Read More
    sadiedd September 24, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on this piece all the time

    Read More
    neilyo September 16, 2016
  • Not quite
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were not as vivid as I had hoped, and the wood frames were all distorted so the pictures would not hang properly.

    Read More
    Gary Peppernose September 7, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice painting. It looks just like the picture

    Read More
    Crystal K. June 13, 2016
  • So many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I had an art appraiser in my house (to look at some other work I had inherited), and she looooved these. I wouldn't recommend her as an appraiser, but I definitely recommend the art! The pieces arrived still tacky, like it had just been painted. The texture, combined with the colors, makes for a great conversation piece.

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. May 10, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful canvas!!! Money well spent

    Read More
    Samesha G. March 15, 2016
  • PaulaB.
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't lay on wall flat. Frame is warped

    Read More
    Paula B. March 13, 2016
  • Brings warmth to a room
    Verified Purchase

    Used this picture to enhance a room filled with earth tones. Quality was goos and it was a speedy delivery.

    Read More
    arrita b. February 26, 2016
  • ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fabulous piece of art, vibrant colors give a sleek modern feel. I love love love this!

    Read More
    SHELLIE H. February 11, 2016
  • Vicky
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Like the cozy and bright feeling the canvas bring into the living room.

    Read More
    Victoria A. February 10, 2016
  • Liked them for a while
    Verified Purchase

    They got lots of attention above our white leather couch. I liked them in the picture more than in my living room. I feel like they need a big space (huge living room or high ceilings.)

    Read More
    karry b. January 17, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to grace a restaurant's dining room; and it is a gorgeous focal point. The colors are rich and vivid. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    david d. January 16, 2016
  • Beautiful Art
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful artwork, bold colors and a nice statement piece for our living room

    Read More
    AZP January 12, 2016
  • Still Rocking it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for years and it still gets complements. I just came back to order some more.

    Read More
    Charles S. December 29, 2015
  • wall art canvas
    Verified Purchase

    this is so fabulous. My neighbor liked mine so much he ordered the same. would easily recommend to others.

    Read More
    renwic December 1, 2015
  • It's Okay
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it a lot when we got it, but I have fallen out of favor with it. I like how it looks from far away, but not so much up close. Will likely find a replacement for it soon.

    Read More
    Jennifer P. November 27, 2015
  • nice picture
    Verified Purchase

    get complements from friends

    Read More
    leemacie November 10, 2015
  • Char
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my daughter. The picture looks great in her living room.love the picture.

    Read More
    char October 31, 2015
  • Frame Warped after Several Months
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive but not real solid.

    Read More
    Sidmond W. October 28, 2015
Sponsored Links