Today $87.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-painted Oil 'Abstract' Canvas Art (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    The painting was delivered in 4 business days! When I opened it I couldn't believe my eyes. The colors were just as vibrant as shown online. I have shopped around and even on sale, a painting like this was running $300 plus. I am very satisfied with my selection and would recommend it to anyone looking for a contemporary piece needing browns, burnt oranges, olives and greens, blues, yellows, cream and gold. It will compliment an array of colors

    Read More
    chickybaby17 April 21, 2010
  • better then expected!!
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a vibrant large abstract piece of art with movement... this it. Look no further... buy it... you'll love it... I know we do.

    Read More
    jdw1125 April 18, 2010
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Hand paintings close but not exact as the one displayed (obviously because they are originals). Great look, great quality, great price!

    Read More
    fdavachi April 12, 2010
  • Nice but odd colors
    Verified Purchase

    I got the painting a few weeks ago. i really like it but was suprised by how much orange was in it. i studied the painting in the picture very carfully before buying it and thought it would have more earth tones. i new it had blues and organes but was a little suprised by how much. also the white part has kind of a "volleyball" pattern on it. Over all it still works for my neutral space but would have liked to of seen darker colors like the ones in the pic. i think that the price is great, it seems to be of nice quality and looks wonderful hung. the texture of the painting is really lovely. it did have a strong smell when i first took it out of the package but that cleared up over a couple of days. i wll be keeping this product and would recommend it to a friend but would warn of the colors being slightly lighter/brigher then the picture dictates.

    Read More
    lauramarie123 April 7, 2010
  • Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and smell goes away after awhile. I've been looking for a reasonably priced contemporary painting for my living room for years. The wait is over and the set of paintings are perfect in my living room. I've already received many compliments and look forward to many more. The colors just liven up the place.

    Read More
    georgiev April 7, 2010
  • Abstract Art
    Verified Purchase

    Though the paintings were a little different than I had expected, they have definitely grown on me. Art arrived packaged well, though I did feel the delivery too longer than it showuld have but was delievered on the day it said it would arrive.

    Read More
    dz62 April 6, 2010
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    These paintings are really nice. They have added just the right amount of color to our room and look as though we spent hundreds more than what we actually did for the artwork. An excellent value.

    Read More
    bonesonbass April 5, 2010
  • MARVELOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    i loved my canvas art! and i even separated each piece throughout my living room which made it look even more great! i defintly recommend this piece of art

    Read More
    rozyglam April 1, 2010
  • JUST PLAIN FAB!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS HAS CHANGED THE WHOLE LOOK IN OUR LIVING ROOM. THE COLORS ARE JUST FAB!!!! WHEN WE TOOK THEM OUT OF THE PACKAGING FOR SOME REASON THEY FELT LIKE THEY HAD JUST BEEN PAINTED. WHAT A WONDERFUL PIECE OF ART WORK!!!! WE ARE SO PLEASED!!!!

    Read More
    SUNNY DAYS March 30, 2010
  • loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I based my decision on previous reviews and I found out they were right. I love this painting, it really adds life to my living room. I would strongly recomend it.

    Read More
    20lvshopper March 28, 2010
  • Very nice paintings
    Verified Purchase

    The paintings are very nice, very bright and vivid colors. They're actually much brighter then the pictures indicate, so be sure your room can handle the large size and serious pop of color. They look great on the wall; very happy with them.

    Read More
    debra2014 March 25, 2010
  • very please
    Verified Purchase

    Just received our painting and the colors are so vibrant. Much better than we thought it would be. A cinch to hang the pictures and really makes a statement in our room. Only thing that baffles us is the artists name in the right hand corner.

    Read More
    patl42 March 25, 2010
  • Centerpiee of my home
    Verified Purchase

    Unbelievable- I can't stop staring at them. They are so beautiful and everyone who sees them, loves them. Great quality and price and they look phenominal.

    Read More
    jop3395 March 25, 2010
  • Handpainted Oil Abstract Canvas Art

    I love this piece. The colors are fabulous and they make the piece extremely versatile. It works with so many color schemes. You can rotate them to other rooms in the house for variety and a little change from time to time. After finding these, I am constantly checking Overstock for other great pieces. Love, love, love them!!!

    Read More
    preacha50 March 17, 2010
  • Hand-painted Oil 'Abstract' Canvas Art (Set of 3)
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these pictures it definitely grabs your attention when you walk into a room. The only small down fall there was, was it wasn't as vibrant as the pictures seemed. I guess I was expecting the colors to be more bold yet I still do like them but if the colors were even more bold I would love them....

    Read More
    bogeylulu March 16, 2010
  • Canvas Art
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great painting! We put it above our fireplace and it looks fabulous!

    Read More
    tahoebutterfly March 16, 2010
  • Painting set
    Verified Purchase

    The paintings are really stunning. They arrived packed very well but the smell from the paint has taken quite a while to disapate. It's been about 2 weeks & I can still smell the faint odor of it. I do have a very sensitive nose though. Everyone that comes in to my room comments on how beautiful they are but do not say anything the smell. Maybe they don't smell anything or they're just being polite. The colors are very vivid too. The only reason I gave them 4 instead of 5 stars is because of the odor. I'm sure it will be gone soon. I would definitely recommend them to anyone with a contemporary decor.

    Read More
    rima625 March 15, 2010
  • Very Contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    I have a mixed Mid century modern and Contemporary modern home... These fit right in.... Yes the smell was present for a day or two.... no big deal with me.... I love the pop of color in the vivid mid century style. also very hip style...The price was well within reason for the effect that I was searching for.

    Read More
    koko3030 March 12, 2010
  • oil paintings
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier. I used these in a corner in my bedroom and they just make the room pop. I read the reviews about the smell, but that lasted less than a day. The packaging was great and they were easy to hang. I look at these every day and just smile. I love them.

    Read More
    sugams March 11, 2010
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    it s looks a great will go anywhere, looks great on a large wall

    Read More
    hmorgado March 10, 2010