Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $186.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-painted Oil 'Abstract' Canvas Art (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simply Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The set of paintings are used as a headboard above our bed and are very striking. They are quality and make a stunning arrangement.

    Read More
    Sandy W. June 13, 2017
  • Great Piece of Modern Art
    Verified Purchase

    The pieces are true to what is advertised. Colors are bold and vivid. I purchased it six years ago to display on at my Condo's LR. I never wrote a review for it. So, it's been overdue. I have since moved into a home and for now hung up the piece on the two story great room. It maybe a bit "bold" for the new space but it fits my personality well. I love all the vivid warm colors. I have received compliments over the years. The only warning is that it had a strong oil paint smell when it arrived that took a while to disperse being that it is a freshly hand painted piece. Take a look for yourself.

    Read More
    Jose V. May 31, 2017
  • Nice and disappointing at the same time!
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures are nice, and really brighten the room. Although I thought they were textured which they are not, and they would look much nicer if on a thicker frame :(

    Read More
    michsens April 24, 2017
  • Beautiful Pictures
    Verified Purchase

    Great Material and looks wonderful on table. Perfect buy.

    Read More
    Talia F. February 22, 2017
  • Abstract Art
    Verified Purchase

    This is very nice from a distance. It is made very nicely and arrived packaged very carefully. When you are close up it doesn't look as nice, but then we view art from a distance. I like that it is abstract as I can imagine what I like about it.

    Read More
    Sheila A. January 19, 2017
  • Awesome quality
    Verified Purchase

    Simply love it . Good quality

    Read More
    Shweta M. October 26, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the art work. Have it hanging in my family room. Always gets compliments.

    Read More
    sadiedd September 24, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on this piece all the time

    Read More
    neilyo September 16, 2016
  • Not quite
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were not as vivid as I had hoped, and the wood frames were all distorted so the pictures would not hang properly.

    Read More
    Gary Peppernose September 7, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice painting. It looks just like the picture

    Read More
    Crystal K. June 13, 2016
  • So many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I had an art appraiser in my house (to look at some other work I had inherited), and she looooved these. I wouldn't recommend her as an appraiser, but I definitely recommend the art! The pieces arrived still tacky, like it had just been painted. The texture, combined with the colors, makes for a great conversation piece.

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. May 10, 2016
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it. The colors are rich and beautiful. It is sturdy and good quality. Looks beautiful in my room. Packed well and arrived ready to hang.

    Read More
    Teresa M. March 22, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful canvas!!! Money well spent

    Read More
    Samesha G. March 15, 2016
  • PaulaB.
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't lay on wall flat. Frame is warped

    Read More
    Paula B. March 13, 2016
  • Brings warmth to a room
    Verified Purchase

    Used this picture to enhance a room filled with earth tones. Quality was goos and it was a speedy delivery.

    Read More
    arrita b. February 26, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Opening the box....smelled like oil paint! This is NOT a complaint! They are textured just as if hand-painted. Looks great on my wall behind my daily-use dinner table. I like the variety of colors, as the decor you choose can go any of the ways that are in the painting's colors. Get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    andreag89 February 23, 2016
  • ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fabulous piece of art, vibrant colors give a sleek modern feel. I love love love this!

    Read More
    SHELLIE H. February 11, 2016
  • Vicky
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Like the cozy and bright feeling the canvas bring into the living room.

    Read More
    Victoria A. February 10, 2016
  • Liked them for a while
    Verified Purchase

    They got lots of attention above our white leather couch. I liked them in the picture more than in my living room. I feel like they need a big space (huge living room or high ceilings.)

    Read More
    karry b. January 17, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to grace a restaurant's dining room; and it is a gorgeous focal point. The colors are rich and vivid. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    david d. January 16, 2016
Sponsored Links