Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $797.84

Was: $886.49

Save $88.65 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-painted Mirrored Drawer Accent Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I got this piece for my daughters nursery. It is really cute but not as pictured. I thought it would be white but its actually as others stated more creamy yellowish. You have to be careful putting those knobs on and the drawers aren't the best but they work not very big either inside. Works perfect for baby clothes.

    Read More
    Land/Gina P. July 21, 2015
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, LOVE this! Perfect size, came in perfect condition. We've had it in our dining room for about 5 years now and it still looks like it did when it arrived.

    Read More
    designkat100 June 22, 2015
  • Perfect addition to the bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece. In person the paint is more cream than what appears in the pictures online. Also the top of this dresser is mirrored as well. If using as a dresser, it's not as deep as I'd like it but does the job. Comes already assembled and knobs are the only thing you need to put on. Make sure you inspect the dresser upon delivery as my package came damaged and noticed a corner was indented/damaged. Since the piece is supposed to be antiqued, it didn't bother me but it is noticeable if you compare the other corners.

    Read More
    Kat C. May 16, 2015
  • Cream/off white color

    Love the style of the dresser, but the wood is definitely a cream color and would not go with the white/gray/fuscia nursery decor. In addition, we never fully took the dresser out of the box, but the box was pretty torn up so I don' know if it was damaged or not. Beautiful dresser but not the color depicted in the picture.

    Read More
    OstkUser22878 April 21, 2015
  • Absolutely stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is just stunning in person, it is understated - yet so chic, very Parisian in look and in spirit. The only problem - it was shipped without one drawer knob.....other than that - it is just gorgeous!

    Read More
    Julia R. March 13, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely piece. I had been looking for a mirrored chest for a while and this was the best price I found anywhere! I actually changed out the knobs to crystal (they are silver) and painted the ivory "shabby chic" finish a metallic gold. It now looks like a very high end piece!

    Read More
    Holly K. March 11, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The mottling is realistic. I get lots of compliments. I would not recommend this as a clothes dresser as the drawers are very shallow. It's great as a foyer piece for nic nacs and stuff like hats, scarves, keys, etc.

    Read More
    robyn415 February 23, 2015
  • Heavy chest but, color is not white.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chest. It looks great and is very sturdy! The only issue I have is that it is a creamy yellow not white. I read some of the reviews and this has been noted before so I knew the risk. It is still a beautiful piece!

    Read More
    2zags October 15, 2014
  • Best Customer Service Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    The original order was damaged in shipping. I notified customer service by "chat" option and sent photos of the damage. They immediately said they'd ship the replacement and said a shipping rep might want to inspect the damaged piece. I've never had a better experience with online shopping and the problem resolution was truly exceptional. I had a replacement undamaged chest within a few days. The chest itself is very nice. I bought it knowing I'd have to have the wooden parts refinished since "shabby" isn't my taste, but the size and mirrored exterior were exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    curvyislay August 2, 2014
  • Just what I needed for my space
    Verified Purchase

    This dresser was the perfect size for my bedroom. Please be aware it is "distressed". My husband and kids said "Is it supposed to be like that?" The cream paint has imperfections that are supposed to be there. This dresser is more of an accent size. Think socks and underwear other than jeans and sweaters. I was also impressed with how quickly overstock handled the replacement of the damaged first shipment. The first dresser arrived quickly but was damaged on the top corners. It was obviously dropped hard enough to crush and split the MDF top. After contacting overstock my replacement was here in days! Thank you overstock.

    Read More
    jessicagolfs July 30, 2014
  • Great Chest
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chest. It is perfect for my little girls room

    Read More
    shopshopshopatlanta December 19, 2012
  • love love love
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is very well made and came well packaged with no damage. The color is not a true white, more of a yellow/off white but it still worked for me. I love the whole look of the chest. It will work in any room of the house.

    Read More
    bcarnell December 9, 2012
  • Perfect dresser
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a mirrored dresser for some time. Most are either very cheap and shoddy or quite expensive. I was looking for a mirrored dresser for our guest bedroom that we designed to pay homage to Italy. The look and size is perfect. The box came promptly and in perfect condition. It will make this room a wonderful place to stay for my family and friends.

    Read More
    kokisan November 7, 2012
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece. Using as a bureau in our guest bedroom.

    Read More
    jansanbren October 30, 2012
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    This chest is so beautiful and well made. The pictures don't do it justice, it is so much more detailed and beautiful. However, it is really heavy and doesn't come with delivery.

    Read More
    carey12 September 4, 2012
  • Mirrored chest
    Verified Purchase

    This chest is really beautiful, and really adds a special touch to our entryway. The color is definitely a distressed off-white, and the top is also mirrored. I have only had it for a few weeks and I have gotten a ton of compliments on it! I was quite worried when it arrived - because the delivery truck left it sitting on it's side in my driveway, but there were no issues at all once we opened the box. I would highly recommend this piece, it really is unique and exquisite!

    Read More
    mapleg7 July 24, 2012
  • Great Purchazse
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this purchase. It is somewhat antiqued and the wood is distressed. I feel like the distressed wood gives it a more casual look for our bedroom. The drawers do not pull out all the way, but I still like it. It weighs 150 lbs.

    Read More
    lindsayv March 16, 2012
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is beautiful ! Unfortunately it did arrive damaged but it was minimal. O offered me a fair discount in lieu of the hassle of returning it and I excepted. It has 3 long drawers, not 9 and they don't pull out all the way. Must be b/c it's a more narrow piece so to prevent it from tipping over if more than one drawer is open at the same time. That hasn't caused a problem tho, we have it in the bedroom and I'm in and out of it often and there's plenty of room. It really is a pretty piece.

    Read More
    screennameimpossible March 6, 2012
  • Hand painted mirrored chest is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of furniture that could serve a variety of functional uses. I always read reviews before I purchase and I have to agree with what others had stated. Also, it is a very heavy piece of furniture and I wish I had left it to the delivery man to get it upstairs to the bedroom!!! There was no damage at all to any part of the chest. We absolutely love it and would recommend this purchase to others who are thinking of buying!

    Read More
    honeybeesmb February 24, 2012
  • awesome dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique dresser/cabinet. It is awesome white destressed and mirrored. The drawers are shallow so I bought a 2nd one.

    Read More
    psjewelry February 22, 2012
Sponsored Links