Sale $885.59

Save $98.40 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-painted Mirrored Drawer Accent Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mdmd
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just as described. Packages extremely well, the white glove service men where wonderful. Drawers aren't super sturdy, but I didn't expect them to be. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    mdsquared December 10, 2017
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This adds a lot of pizazz to a room. I've ordered 2 so far and get lots of compliments. Only issue is it has a strong smell so you have to air it out for a good bit and/or put something inside of it to tone down the smell.

    Read More
    duckmonkey July 13, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality for the price. Returned it after 2 tries delivered damaged. Not real wood.

    Read More
    Dale S. February 6, 2017
  • Laur
    Verified Purchase

    Very VERY beautiful! The drawers slide nicely as well, which is very important to the whole enjoyment of a beautiful piece of furniture.

    Read More
    laur November 15, 2016
  • seniorqt
    Verified Purchase

    this chest is absolutely beautiful, I have it in my bathroom for storage , i get compliments on it all the time

    Read More
    Susan J. August 22, 2016
  • love everything about it
    Verified Purchase

    started in my bedroom but moved it to my foyer looks great in both areas

    Read More
    peggy c. January 21, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful look in the bedroom

    Read More
    Barbara H. October 6, 2015
  • Love this piece! High quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this as my dresser and I absolutely love it. It is made really well and is sturdy. I also like the fact that I can use this as an accent piece too.

    Read More
    Iva P. August 16, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I got this piece for my daughters nursery. It is really cute but not as pictured. I thought it would be white but its actually as others stated more creamy yellowish. You have to be careful putting those knobs on and the drawers aren't the best but they work not very big either inside. Works perfect for baby clothes.

    Read More
    Land/Gina P. July 21, 2015
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, LOVE this! Perfect size, came in perfect condition. We've had it in our dining room for about 5 years now and it still looks like it did when it arrived.

    Read More
    designkat100 June 22, 2015
  • Perfect addition to the bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece. In person the paint is more cream than what appears in the pictures online. Also the top of this dresser is mirrored as well. If using as a dresser, it's not as deep as I'd like it but does the job. Comes already assembled and knobs are the only thing you need to put on. Make sure you inspect the dresser upon delivery as my package came damaged and noticed a corner was indented/damaged. Since the piece is supposed to be antiqued, it didn't bother me but it is noticeable if you compare the other corners.

    Read More
    Kat C. May 16, 2015
  • Cream/off white color

    Love the style of the dresser, but the wood is definitely a cream color and would not go with the white/gray/fuscia nursery decor. In addition, we never fully took the dresser out of the box, but the box was pretty torn up so I don' know if it was damaged or not. Beautiful dresser but not the color depicted in the picture.

    Read More
    OstkUser22878 April 21, 2015
  • Absolutely stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is just stunning in person, it is understated - yet so chic, very Parisian in look and in spirit. The only problem - it was shipped without one drawer knob.....other than that - it is just gorgeous!

    Read More
    Julia R. March 13, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely piece. I had been looking for a mirrored chest for a while and this was the best price I found anywhere! I actually changed out the knobs to crystal (they are silver) and painted the ivory "shabby chic" finish a metallic gold. It now looks like a very high end piece!

    Read More
    Holly K. March 11, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The mottling is realistic. I get lots of compliments. I would not recommend this as a clothes dresser as the drawers are very shallow. It's great as a foyer piece for nic nacs and stuff like hats, scarves, keys, etc.

    Read More
    robyn415 February 23, 2015
  • Heavy chest but, color is not white.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chest. It looks great and is very sturdy! The only issue I have is that it is a creamy yellow not white. I read some of the reviews and this has been noted before so I knew the risk. It is still a beautiful piece!

    Read More
    2zags October 15, 2014
  • Best Customer Service Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    The original order was damaged in shipping. I notified customer service by "chat" option and sent photos of the damage. They immediately said they'd ship the replacement and said a shipping rep might want to inspect the damaged piece. I've never had a better experience with online shopping and the problem resolution was truly exceptional. I had a replacement undamaged chest within a few days. The chest itself is very nice. I bought it knowing I'd have to have the wooden parts refinished since "shabby" isn't my taste, but the size and mirrored exterior were exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    curvyislay August 2, 2014
  • Just what I needed for my space
    Verified Purchase

    This dresser was the perfect size for my bedroom. Please be aware it is "distressed". My husband and kids said "Is it supposed to be like that?" The cream paint has imperfections that are supposed to be there. This dresser is more of an accent size. Think socks and underwear other than jeans and sweaters. I was also impressed with how quickly overstock handled the replacement of the damaged first shipment. The first dresser arrived quickly but was damaged on the top corners. It was obviously dropped hard enough to crush and split the MDF top. After contacting overstock my replacement was here in days! Thank you overstock.

    Read More
    jessicagolfs July 30, 2014
  • Great looking piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my bedroom to use as a traditional clothing chest. It is a great fit, works well with the sky blue of my walls. There are 3 wide, deep drawers, but you must use both end knobs to open it otherwise you risk getting the drawers off their tracks. Also, my chest arrived with the back corner knicked/chipped...not enough for me to bother with a return because I adore this chest and need it like yesterday! Hopefully a little wood glue can fix it. The color is definitely antiqued/distressed CREAM/OFF WHITE. Not gold...the mirrors are on ALL sides. I suppose it will take on the color of whatever it is reflecting. Looks great, I would order from this company again.

    Read More
    valchan18 January 19, 2014
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    i love this bureau. It is larger than I expected and Great looking with distressed finish and mirrored surfaces. I may move it to a bedroom because it has ample drawer space for a dresser . It looks great in my guest bath and provides lots of storage.

    Read More
    rwasser January 14, 2014