Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $89.09

Was: $109.49

Save $20.40 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-painted 'Four Seasons' 5-piece Gallery-wrapped Canvas Art Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • All four seasons without a change of clothes
    Verified Purchase

    Nice easy way to brighten my room and add texture to my wall

    Read More
    Diana H. March 30, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    this looks great in our main hallway across from our kitchen we love it.and get lots of compliments

    Read More
    TB March 18, 2017
  • Four Seasons' 5-panel hand-painted Canvas
    Verified Purchase

    The painting is quite impressive and therefore in no way falls short of expectation. Colors are vivid and the touch of the brush, which is clearly seen, makes it a true piece of contemporary art. Hence, I am very happy about my purchase and I recommend it to other potential customers.

    Read More
    Tiziano S. February 10, 2017
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my home and love it. Wish it had come with a hanging diagram to make installation quicker but other than that - love it!

    Read More
    Edward B. January 11, 2017
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my wife she loved it looks great

    Read More
    Vincent B. December 30, 2016
  • Didn't like
    Verified Purchase

    Looked cheap. Sent it back.

    Read More
    Tammy B. December 14, 2016
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous accent to any wall. My siblings and I bought it for my sister who was undergoing chemotherapy for breast cancer. She had always wanted something nice to go above her bed. This made the perfect statement as her favorite song is "How Firm a Foundation" -- especially the lyrics that say, "In every condition, in sickness and health...I'll strengthen thee, help thee, and cause thee to stand." This artwork embodied perfectly a small season of her life and the seasons of hope to follow. It is stunning.

    Read More
    Tasha P. October 24, 2016
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my daughter and son-in-law. It is very nice, they love it and it looks beautiful in their home.

    Read More
    MIchelle C. September 14, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The canvas is exactly like the pictures - and I love it! It looks perfect on my wall next to my fireplace and fits the space perfectly

    Read More
    donna a. July 3, 2016
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful in our lives ing room...kind of a hassle to make then.hang properly but worth it!!

    Read More
    Jennifer C. June 12, 2016
  • painting
    Verified Purchase

    Great item, fast shipping

    Read More
    excessivebuyer June 5, 2016
  • Wall Art
    Verified Purchase

    Thin canvas so be very careful while hanging

    Read More
    karen a. May 20, 2016
  • Nice paintings!
    Verified Purchase

    The painting is very nice, but the frames are not even.

    Read More
    natalia c. May 8, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    loves the colors and used in a room that has a nature theme. wonderful addition

    Read More
    mary l. April 26, 2016
  • too blended
    Verified Purchase

    colors not like the photo at all. very orangy.

    Read More
    Michelle M. March 2, 2016
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Love the art and details on this piece

    Read More
    Rotem L. February 14, 2016
  • December
    Verified Purchase

    The area I had to put this in, I could only put the three center pieces. I still get compliments on them.

    Read More
    december20 February 10, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    A great touch for my living room, Im very happy with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser82575 February 2, 2016
  • Boring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice canvas, colors would enhance any decor, but the passing itself was just boring. I found myself adding depth and meaning to it whenever I looked at it, and this shouldn't be. I believe their picture itself should exude a variety of meanings the viewer can connect with.

    Read More
    Marilyn J. January 24, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Made out big, blank wall look beautiful.

    Read More
    Trudy T. January 2, 2016
Sponsored Links