Today: $124.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-painted Floral Drum Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hand-painted Floral Drum Table
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what I hoped for! I keep the newspaper and magazines inside. It is so convenient to put items inside and the room doesn't look messy.

    Read More
    dianagg May 23, 2017
  • Floral Drum Table
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely table. We use in Family Room for extra storage. Looks really good; a nice piece.

    Read More
    Vivian W. April 5, 2017
  • Beautiful Item
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very "old world" and fits into many spaces and adds style.

    Read More
    graciephelps February 27, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    nice piece of furniture. I absolutely love it.

    Read More
    lesliemarsland January 10, 2017
  • Practical shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Handsome piece. Not a heavy piece of furniture but take care of it and it will hold up well.

    Read More
    gaye d. September 22, 2016
  • Drum table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table we have two don't tell me how much I need to say

    Read More
    46721 June 13, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice sized piece. Holds a lamp with room to spare. Looks as illustrated

    Read More
    Jill W. February 20, 2016
  • Wanda D.
    Verified Purchase

    Just the perfect size and style that I had been looking for. Love the Floral decor on the front. Lots and lots of compliments and where did you find it? Thank you for the perfect addition.

    Read More
    Wanda D. February 18, 2016
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful finish and built wonderful. Looks just like the picture. Price was so cheap for something of this high quality. Have plenty of room inside the cabinet. Can store several items on the two shelves.

    Read More
    Elizabeth P. February 17, 2016
  • Lori
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty table. Small shelf inside.

    Read More
    heartapeel February 2, 2016
  • Be careful while opening the door, not balanced
    Verified Purchase

    I really dislike this table, it's so hard to access inside the drawer, and it will smash down to you when you open the door. The table is pretty but totally not functional and practical.

    Read More
    y2uabc January 9, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I use this table in my living room. The size is perfect and the front opens for storage inside of the table. I have it filled with books.

    Read More
    Linda S. December 29, 2015
  • Perfect night stand for a small bedroom.
    Verified Purchase

    Put a tiffany style lamp on it...razzle dazzle all the way

    Read More
    katyane November 30, 2015
  • Nice Table adds a nice touch to my living room
    Verified Purchase

    This table is a nice. It has more storage than I thought. Nice little place to store extra little things. It looks as pictured. It arrived quickly and was packaged well.

    Read More
    mlkrug November 5, 2015
  • Nice table.
    Verified Purchase

    Originally we got this as a hall table to put flowers on but it was so nice we got a second one and use them as end tables.

    Read More
    coolerinva September 2, 2015
  • Still love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this table a while back and it's perfect for my home. Moved it around several times as needed. It seems to fit in virtually anywhere in the house.

    Read More
    joeykaty2 July 8, 2015
  • Psk526
    Verified Purchase

    Matched my other furniture perfectly ...don't lean on the edge though ...it will tip

    Read More
    wishbone May 30, 2015
  • This is so pretty and well made.
    Verified Purchase

    This is so pretty and made well.

    Read More
    moriah2000 May 25, 2015
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I like this simple pieces for a low price. Used as an end table and a corner piece. Nice storage size too.

    Read More
    daben March 14, 2015
  • Very nice end table!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this end table. It is a very nice decorative end table for the living room.

    Read More
    ritafay March 11, 2015
Sponsored Links