Today: $124.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-painted Floral Drum Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Love it....looks great in my living room and I have had lots of comments/compliments

    Read More
    eileenr35 July 9, 2011
  • Beautiful table at such a low price
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two of these tables and are very pleased with the quality. The tables were very well packed and arrived in perfect condition. We were surprised to receive the tables just three days after we ordered them. We have since checked several furniture stores and did not find anything that compared in price to these tables. We have since ordered another table (different style) and are very pleased with it.

    Read More
    kenerma June 28, 2011
  • Pretty and Nice Wood
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this table. It adds much to the living room that I have it in. It isn't big..which works for me. The space inside could hold some small items if need be. I have a small lamp on the top and it has room for someone to place a glass on a coaster. As someone mentioned, it can be a little unbalanced. I have it by a chair and a fireplace hearth so it snuggles up to the hearth and will not tip - it would not fall over, but just jiggle some without the extra support. Not sure why this is true. That is why I put Good instead of Excellent. This has not been a problem for us, though.

    Read More
    hope4101 June 22, 2011
  • Love this Table
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this table to sit in a corner next to my rocking chair. It fits perfectly and I was very pleased with the quality. It has a beautiful finish. It was very well packed in the box and all I had to do was screw the legs on. There is a shelf inside which is an extra bonus. This table works well beside a chair or on its own. Absolutely love it.

    Read More
    sara52 June 2, 2011
  • wonderful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    After shopping every store in town and on the internet I found these, ordered 2, and they are perfect! Better than expected even after reading the glowing reviews. They're very pretty, sturdy (I did not attach the feet), a great size and look like they were purchased from an upscale store. A great value for the money. The flowers are a bit more muted than on the picture. The only downside I see is that the stain is a bit lighter on one of the tables but that's to be expected. I put the darker one by the window in case of fading. Would highly recommend these tables to everyone. Thanks Overstock.com!!!!!!!

    Read More
    fdlmary March 21, 2011
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't expect this barrle table to be as well made and sturdy as it is due to the price. I am complately satisfied with this purchase and it's perfect for my living room. THe painted front adds a new dimension to my room and is very well done. Fast shipping, a problem free purchase!

    Read More
    eireann626 March 21, 2011
  • Hand painted drum table
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product I was very pleased that I ordered two for my bed side table it was my first ordere from them. I am still looking for more item that I need and will order again soon.

    Read More
    mgfo March 18, 2011
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, solid table. Well-built. The legs (which you can choose to leave off) are sturdy and well made. No wobbles. The hardware is good quality. Very attractive. Only problem is, it smells (the glue or varnish, I imagine). This goes away in time - leave the door open before filling it!

    Read More
    trmichaels March 8, 2011
  • hand painted floral drum table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is beautiful; wonderful finish and has nice divided interior. Well built and sturdy. Received in just a few days in a very secure package and packing. Love it!

    Read More
    balewolf March 7, 2011
  • pretty table
    Verified Purchase

    love this table. came wrapped like it was made of "glass"......very carefully&packed in a big box with lots of protection around it. *** would have given 5 stars but the finish on top had many, small black "brush" marks in it. my husband said it was in the way it was "stained" :( **want to order another one to match it for my living room, but afraid of the finish on top. want it perfect :) dont we all!

    Read More
    shoppingisoverstock March 5, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are very nicely painted and reasonable quality for the price. They are small, but I knew that when I purchased them.

    Read More
    shastaweed February 15, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The tables where just what I was looking for. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    big68boy February 15, 2011
  • Beautiful set!
    Verified Purchase

    The tables are beautiful in person. They arrived in rapid time, undamaged. The way Overstock ship these tables are good. They make sure they are protected with the proper plastic, foaming and insulated good. All we had to do was screw on the legs and they were ready to use. The floral design is beautiful, and has an antique look. I would recommend these table to my friends, they are perfect!

    Read More
    4bidden2u February 12, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is an inexpensive and very attractive piece of accent funrniture. You are not getting the overall quality of a table that costs many time more, but you are getting a table that is an extraordinary value for the cost. It looks wonderful next to my recliner. Now I have a place for my remote control and my beverage of choice. The legs are detachable and we elected to leave them off so the table and arm of the chair would be about even. If we move the table later, we may attach the legs.

    Read More
    mrbargain01 February 9, 2011
  • Drum Table
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I were impressed with how quickly the table arrived and how well it was packed. It was in perfect condition. It looks even better than it did in the picture. It is very well made, and the design on the door attracts everyone's attention when they come into the room.

    Read More
    tandrews1 January 31, 2011
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, I would like to thank the other reviewers who took the time to review this item. It helped me make a decision. Second, I wasn't sure what the colors were on the painted table door, and a nice customer service rep tried to figure it out too. The flowers are a blue-violet with one having a little reddish-pink, but they're all really muted so it's quite versatile. It seems well-made and sturdy. It was packaged very well and arrived in perfect condition. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    patricias1 January 28, 2011
  • Drum table
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE it. Came well wrapped. It is beautiful. I recommend this to anyone. It fits my bedroom furniture. All you have to do it take it out of the box and put on the legs and you're ready to go.

    Read More
    nanden January 26, 2011
  • Drum table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table. Arrived in very short time in great condition.

    Read More
    riverside10 January 23, 2011
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2... Quick arrival and in perfect condition... Beautiful... A little bigger than I had imagined... Great price!... Wonderful addition to my home!

    Read More
    adj7 January 20, 2011
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    To say I was very pleased with this item would be putting it mildly. Everyone who sees it comments about how beautiful it is and where did I get it and when I told them the price they were amazed because it's a very well made piece of furniture . If I could find another one I would buy it immediately.

    Read More
    martyzpage January 19, 2011
Sponsored Links