Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $124.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-painted Floral Drum Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect little table
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a small table for between two chairs in a bay window area in our master bedroom. I loved the look of this table, the hand painted design, and the fact that it had a door with interior space to utilize. We were very happy with the qualtiy, and it worked in that area perfectly.

    Read More
    klari2 December 4, 2011
  • Floral Drum table
    Verified Purchase

    I received this table and like the color, however I had some scatches on the top and a hinge was broken. They have already responded to my replacement request and expect to receive it soon. The first one shipped and I received it within four days. Fast service.

    Read More
    123kljohnson November 23, 2011
  • Very nice table, looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    The table came and was perfectly packaged and had no problems. I decided to leave the feet off the bottom of the table as the height was better for the location I wanted to place it. It looks really great and I am really pleased.

    Read More
    mandm92 November 19, 2011
  • Beautiful, well built
    Verified Purchase

    I love this it is the 2nd one I bought, It goes wonderful as an endtable

    Read More
    arabellaceramics1 November 16, 2011
  • Very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice end tables/bedside tables. I needed something on a slightly smaller scale and these are perfect. Just right to hold my alarm clock, a lamp, and a tissue box. I like that they have storage inside, too. There is one shelf inside, by the way. And it's actually attached, so it's sturdy. It took less than 5 minutes to put the bun feet on the bottom and they were set up and ready to go. Also very lightweight. But they don't look "cheap" or "prefab" at all. They have the look of nice furniture.

    Read More
    joellemarie November 10, 2011
  • Sidechair round table
    Verified Purchase

    Artwork details very pretty and it was the perfect size too.

    Read More
    mia10512 November 7, 2011
  • perfect for a small space
    Verified Purchase

    This table had good reviews except that many felt the table was wobbly and tipped over easily. Since it was the perfect table for my use, I tried it anyway. Because of the review of others, I left the bottom feet off. The table now sits directly on the floor. It is very secure with nary a wobble nor a flip over. I recommend that the feet be left off for a perfect table.

    Read More
    dancer0721 October 31, 2011
  • this table made the perfect addition to my family
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. Perfect size for a side table in my family room. Finish was of high qualitty. Painting on front was muted colors which made it look higher quality. Very good value for the price. Only negative is that it is a little unstable with just three legs but the legs give it a great look. Putting something with weight in the cabinet helps this. I would definitely reccomend this table. I had looked for several weeks at many different stores and couldn't match this quality for the price.

    Read More
    sandygirl5 October 27, 2011
  • my barrel hand painted Floral Drum table
    Verified Purchase

    From the moment we took it out of the box we new it was not staying in my house till it aired out. My daughter put it together in the garage. after a week we took it in and it is a very nice table which can be used in any room of the house. It was a welcome accent after it stopped putting off an odor. So if you get one put it together outside and let it air out before you use it.

    Read More
    lady4u October 19, 2011
  • Great table for a small space
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this little table. Only had to screw on three legs to assemble. It was packaged nicely and arrived in excellent condition. It looks much more expensive than it was. I am using it for a bedside table and it fits between the bed and a chair nicely so it is practical for storing nighttime reading materials.

    Read More
    lindasews1 October 18, 2011
  • The drum table are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised when I recieved the tables they were just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    50dscott October 17, 2011
  • Beautiful Hand-painted Floral Drum Table
    Verified Purchase

    The Hand-painted Floral Drum Table came in just as the picture and as described. Shipping was fast and product arrived in good quality. The table was easy to assemble. It was not found unstable as I feared.

    Read More
    qiguila October 11, 2011
  • Beautiful!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Quite simply, this is a beautiful table. Just perfect next to my chaise lounge in the Great Room. Plenty of storage for books and magazines. The painting on this piece is great. The table comes very welll packaged and arrived quickly. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    1948kfran October 1, 2011
  • Arrived broken!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually ordered 2 of these tables, they are beautiful but one arrived and one of the door hinges was stripped. Thought this would be an easy fix so my husband fixed the hinge only to learn that the entire door is out of balance and won't make contact with the magnet for secure closure. Shame I really like the tables.

    Read More
    pigletstanhope September 30, 2011
  • You won't be disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    This drum table is wonderful. It is a substantial size and the shape is just terrific. The quality is better than I thought it would be; solid piece of furniture. Great price!

    Read More
    silvervette September 20, 2011
  • Pretty But Light
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty small side table. You can use it in a multitude of areas in your home BUT beware it is very light weight and will turn over very easily. I put books in thre bottom so that it was more stable. It was not big enough for me for my bedside table. With a lamp and phone and a few books, I was continually knocking something off the table.

    Read More
    cammyjoe September 16, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These drum tables are the perfect choice for a small living room or as bedside tables. The storage space that each provides is an added feature that canot be overlooked making these a perfect choice. I have received many many compliments.

    Read More
    taitai67 September 14, 2011
  • Floral drum table
    Verified Purchase

    This fits very well in the reading corner of my great room. I have received many complements on the piece.

    Read More
    montgomerypete August 16, 2011
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Good storage, pretty, nicely made and come fully assembled. Great for smaller spaces!

    Read More
    jayniec August 4, 2011
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't come up with the right words to say just how beautiful this drum table is.... And it was packaged very nicely...And it was just plain easy to set up. I did read the reviews before purchasing and noted the one reviewer's comment about balance since it does not have four "feet." I left everything as is for now, tho, as it is in a place where it does not get a lot of traffic so no danger. If I move it, I will follow the suggestion to just take the three "feet" off.

    Read More
    bottover July 25, 2011
Sponsored Links