Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-painted Floral Ceramic Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two and I love them.

    Read More
    K Kent January 17, 2017
  • perfect fit.
    Verified Purchase

    I need more light for readiong in my seating area and this lamp was the perfect lamp for the perfect place.

    Read More
    Ami F. November 21, 2016
  • Disappointed with lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this lamp online, but when I received it I found the colors not to be as vibrant as in the picture, and the painting is sloppy to say the least! The gold looks like a 1st grader finger painted it and there's what looks like a branch going through a flower, but doesn't attach to anything else on either side. There's a smear of gold on the base where it shouldn't be. My biggest disappointment was the shade, which looks extremely cheap and doesn't even have a good side to put toward the front! I'll be replacing the shade as soon as I have time to shop for one of a similar size. I should have returned the lamp, but didn't want to go through the hassle. I've bought from Overstock before and was totally satisfied, but this one really let me down!

    Read More
    Nada K. October 24, 2016
  • Don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp was a disappointment. It's not ceramic, shade was stained, base was scratched. It looks cheap.

    Read More
    OstkUser638696 October 19, 2016
  • Mom's favorite bedside lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    This is feminine looking and stunning in appearance. My mom has since passed, but she loved this lamp...

    Read More
    kathleenreynolds September 20, 2016
  • LOVELY LAMP
    Verified Purchase

    LOOKS LIKE AN ANTIQUE LAMP TO ME, WELL MADE FOR THE PRICE.

    Read More
    oreo104 August 16, 2016
  • Senior
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is beautiful. In the picture it looked like the lampshade was pink and the base was blue with pink flowers. Actually the shade is white and the base is green with pink flowers. But it still looks great in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Virginia B. July 29, 2016
  • Gigi
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp might buy another one.

    Read More
    Wendy L. July 21, 2016
  • Guest Bedroom Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I just unpacked it, set it up, and turned on the switch. It looks nice. I expected a bit more of a high-end appearance overall, but I don't regret the purchase. Note the painted part of lamp has a slightly rustic appearance and the faint patterns of brush stroke lines are visible. I guess it's supposed to look like this, but I imagined it would be glossy and fine-textured. The paint colors are a light blue-aqua and delicate pink. The shade is white, not pinkish, as shown on my computer's monitor. I recommend it if you're inclined to buy it.

    Read More
    L June 23, 2016
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamps! Look great on my end tables. The packing was a hassle but I'm sure that was so they wouldn't break

    Read More
    Pamela I. June 13, 2016
  • Nice lamp, but is not ceramic
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lamp. Looks great on my bedside table. I thought it was ceramic, but is actually resin. However lamp is very nice quality.

    Read More
    namaste711 April 22, 2013
  • Lovely lamp, hand painted I believe, Not porcelein
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for a new living room set but it ended up in my bedroom. I loved them so much. Great light to read by and has a three way switch. It produces good light. If you have a solid color sofa this is the lamp to use for it brings out the colors of blue, green, peach, pink, tailored loo, great looking base. I love them. I have coral walls, Blue curtains and periwinkle Blue spread this lamp works with it all, great with aqua colors. blue tones, green tones, peach tones and pink and yellow walls. You will never regret this purchase. This lamp is better than any of my oriental lamps that I made twice the price. It came wrapped professionally. If you are considering purchasing this do not fear ordering on line.

    Read More
    sailorbill February 28, 2013
  • Hand-painted Floral Ceramic Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Most of the items I have bought through Overstock.com have been of good quality. The lamp is attractive and fits the decor in my bedroom. It is a good buy.

    Read More
    mentorbee12 July 18, 2012