Today: $68.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-painted Fern Bamboo Wall Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • A very unique piece of art!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my sun room that has a palm theme and it is the perfect piece! A great value for the generous size and quality. The rods that it hangs on have a rusty finish which adds to the charm of this beauty! I have had it hanging in a spot where I replaced an older, framed painted canvas piece that had faded horribly from the heavy sun my room gets and I was concerned that I would have this issue again but it's been a few years since I purchased this and it hasn't faded at all from what I can see. Still looks as elegant as the day I first put it up!

    Read More
    gs11 March 12, 2017
  • good size
    Verified Purchase

    I like the size and the quality of the art

    Read More
    troslyn June 19, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Get lots of compliments on this

    Read More
    Pamela K. February 3, 2016
  • Super Rusty
    Verified Purchase

    The one I received was super rusty . It was so rusted there was a layer of rust on it. It appears to be a piece dug out from someone's garage/barn after years of weathering.

    Read More
    EllE January 14, 2016
  • The perfect addition to our home... love palms!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow... this is an awesome piece. Well put together and the detail is amazing. It is a perfect addition to our home décor. Extremely satisfied!

    Read More
    Richard L. November 30, 2015
  • This is a beautiful piece.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid, well crafted wall hanging. Just what my bedroom needed to complete my tropical retreat. Very rustic, which I love.

    Read More
    robinintexas February 8, 2014
  • Very lovely and subtle in color scheme.
    Verified Purchase

    This is what I would a bit of rustic artwork. The scroll work is metal and has a handcrafted look and feel. I love it and am saving it as a gift for a friends birthday. I also purchaed the blue pitcher like this and have it in my office. I get compliments on it all the time so I'm sure my friend will like this piece, too.

    Read More
    jude1980 April 12, 2012
  • One of a kind

    If you are looking for a one of a kind piece of art, this is a really good option! It is truly artwork, as opposed to a manufactured item that has been duplicated. The iron framing is rich looking and unique. The bamboo is hand-painted. This wall hanging looks fantastic in the room I hung it in. Lots of compliments on this one!

    Read More
    idecoratetoo March 9, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    suzzeecue January 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael D. December 29, 2016
Sponsored Links