Read All Reviews for Hand-painted Distressed Weathered-Blue Finish Accent Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Lovely chest
    Verified Purchase

    This item is exactly as depicted. The only assembly is,putting on the feet, which screw in easily. I am using it as a small wine cabinet and beverage service cart. I am very happy with the ourchase.

    Read More
    alice h. October 6, 2015
  • Terry
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 for night stands in bedroom. Just as described. Sturdy,color like picture,interesting fun design, perfect!!

    Read More
    terry d. October 1, 2015
  • Nice piece of furniture for price
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly, but although nicely packaged, the inside shelf supports were broken on one end. Have glued them back on, but remains to be seen if it holds. Other than that I love the piece and have received lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Susan F. April 29, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A well made storage cabinet that looks exactly as the ad shows.

    Read More
    Micki A. March 12, 2015
  • Mr & Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Well packed and quick delivery. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Michael F. March 12, 2015
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this chest - the style, the size, the color. It's unique but versatile and could work in just about any room. I would highly recommend this product to anyone!

    Read More
    TedKC January 9, 2015
  • Warm and lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This piece really warmed up my foyer. It is a beautiful color, the perfect size and has functional storage space. Only the two large doors and the two top drawers on the left and right open, but it is fine. If all the doors opened, it would just become another place to hide junk that should be thrown out anyways. I love this piece and look at it every day when I am leaving my apartment. So happy I purchased it. Easy to put together too. All you have to do is screw in the legs and you are all set. It has good weight on it too.

    Read More
    dtrunner June 18, 2014
  • A beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely piece of furniture. Looks exactly as it is shown on the website. Was shipped and at my house within days of ordering. Was easy to put together because all you had to do was add the legs to the bottom. The color is picture perfect to what I see on the website. The piece is beautiful and I am happy to have it.

    Read More
    denizej May 1, 2014
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice solid wood piece of furniture, nice rustic appearance. Came fully assembled too, all you do is screw in the legs. We get lots of compliments on this when guests come over

    Read More
    bryan1236985 December 25, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This little hutch is the perfect size for the extra storage of office supplies for me and art supplies for the grandkids while still serving as an attractive accent piece in the living space of our home. It arrived fully assembled (just screw on the feet), well packaged and in record time! The color is true to the picture - - a turquoise that leans toward blue. You cannot tell from the picture but there are only 2 drawers (the top two) and below there are two doors that open to reveal a single shelf spanning the width of the unit. I love this sturdy little painted wood hutch that perfectly suits my style!

    Read More
    hb1959 December 23, 2013
Sponsored Links