Today: $674.99

MSRP: $1,277.99

Save $603.00 (47%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-painted Distressed Pastel Blue Finish Accent Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Blue Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Although the chest was a beautiful color and size, I couldn't ever open and close the drawers. They constantly got stuck and I got to where I couldn't even open the drawers. I just sold the chest for nothing to a person who said they could fix the drawers. Also, keep in mind that the drawers are very shallow. Not a lot will fit into this chest!

    Read More
    bethiepat November 21, 2016
  • compliments galore!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece!! It truly looks like an antique. Its quite distressed!! Got lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Pat H. September 6, 2016
  • KayL
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Color and descriptions matched exactly. Get many compliments on it. Only draw back is the depth of the drawers.

    Read More
    KayL March 15, 2016
  • Beautiful chest!
    Verified Purchase

    This chest looks great in my guest bedroom! It doesn't have much depth and the drawers do not open all the way, BUT it is functional and we like the rustic look.

    Read More
    Judith N. January 18, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Hand painting/distressing done poorly

    Read More
    JULIE W. January 12, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    draws are very very short, can barley fit stuff in the draws, looks pretty, but not practical

    Read More
    paula c. December 15, 2015
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a pop of color in our hallway. This dresser/chest does that perfectly. I am often asked where I got it. It fits the bill perfectly and we love it. Please NOTE: The drawers are quite shallow. Some reviewers are surprised by this upon receipt. The dimensions listed don't lie, so I am not sure what the surprise is....we were not displeased. It holds odds and ends perfectly.

    Read More
    LISA S. December 10, 2015
  • Perfect for my foyer!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this piece to use in my foyer and it's absolutely perfect. The drawers are not deep, so this is not good to use as a dresser, but I use the drawers for sunscreen, the dog leash, scarfs, gloves, etc. and it's perfect! I couldn't be more pleased!

    Read More
    OstkUser62741 November 30, 2015
  • Atlanta, GA
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful the drawers have very little depth and next to a bed you need to remove the legs to make it work. They are hard to open you need to hold both handles at the same time. They are a beautiful French blue.

    Read More
    Maxieboy November 21, 2015
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this an a little storage unity in my dressing room. The over all size is perfect, but the drawers are small and they don't open all the way, so not quite all the storage I was hoping for, but it looks great!

    Read More
    pickelmom1 October 14, 2015
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Refurnished bedrooms and this piece was perfect fit in front of double windows. Quality, appearance chic- great Buy!

    Read More
    Tracy September 25, 2015
  • Chest of limited drawers
    Verified Purchase

    Shallow drawers and won't open all the way. Nice piece if storage is not needed.

    Read More
    Tana T. August 20, 2015
  • BeachMom
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece! Be sure to take careful note of the dimensions. The drawers only open about half way (they're fixed). I can slide a hair dryer in and some small childrens' books. Perfect as a lingerie chest. I love the color.

    Read More
    GHMom August 20, 2015
  • Looks like an antique piece!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this dresser, it really does have the look of an older piece which we were trying to accomplish in our new home. One annoying thing, though - the legs were shipped in a box in the bottom drawer which was wedged so tightly that we almost had to break the drawer to get them out. Also, the drawers are not deep at all. We are using this in a guest bedroom as it will not get regular use. Not sure how practical the shallow drawers would be for every day use. Looks amazing though!

    Read More
    Christina F. August 15, 2015
  • Lovely small dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected. Looks great.

    Read More
    mabel l. July 29, 2015
  • It is beautiful and well made!
    Verified Purchase

    It is stunning in my bedroom! I wish that I could get the drawers to open all the way though. Any suggestions as to how to do it?

    Read More
    cindie o. July 16, 2015
  • Beautiful Accent Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece and looks great on my foyer. I've gotten many compliments.

    Read More
    Kerri M. May 1, 2015
  • Great Quality Looking Chest
    Verified Purchase

    This piece looks very classic and expensive for the cost. Just the look that I was going for. Packaging came very secure and only had to put the legs on the bottom. Size is perfect for where it will go.

    Read More
    Carolyn S. April 16, 2015
  • Gorgeous Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This console/chest is absolutely gorgeous. It is very heavy, solid and sturdy, with very nice hardware. The robins-egg blue is true to what is pictured here. The distressed finish is well done, not cheap or "fake" looking. Pros: quality construction and materials which include wooden rails to hold drawers, solid, low profile to fit in an entry way or other small space, good height to drawers (can fit CD), beautiful details Cons: drawers don't open all the way, drawers open stiffly

    Read More
    sheila l. March 7, 2015
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    The drawers only open half way and they are also very narrow. The color is a little darker than the picture, it has more gray in it than the picture shows. It seems to be a very sturdy piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Vickie December 26, 2014
Sponsored Links