Today: $505.99

MSRP: $845.99

Save $340.00 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-painted Distressed Faux Metal Front Brown Accent Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful chest
    Verified Purchase

    I love the distressed look of this chest. I is a beautiful accent piece and suitable for multiple uses.

    Read More
    wagnerok May 20, 2016
  • just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    bought this to hold our pet cage on, and hide their toys/bedding, etc inside.. it is perfect for keeping the area look put together and clean

    Read More
    Kaila G. July 25, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute piece. Well made and worth the money

    Read More
    bookkat July 14, 2015
  • Accent chest is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this accent chest to go in an office with some very expensive furniture of similar design. The chest looks so beautiful that another one of our departments requested the same one!

    Read More
    Donna C. June 1, 2015
  • Very nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Works beautifully in my entryway. The shelf inside is fixed. Doors and drawers open easily and close well.

    Read More
    Eva P. May 26, 2015
  • Terrific cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to hold my grandmother's china set. It is perfect! Came assembled, nice quality wood, good sized drawers, love it!!

    Read More
    manninol March 18, 2015
  • r
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit for my entry way. I've been searching for about a year for a well made cabinet that would work in a small space. Finally found one!

    Read More
    CosmoGoose December 14, 2014
  • Bad materials bad qyality
    Verified Purchase

    I received this product last night, the shelf in side was damaged on two ends. The material used is not real wood, the only reason it is not going back , its to much trouble to send something this large back. I will end up throwing it in the trash.

    Read More
    clyde December 10, 2014
  • Beautiful chest, we'll built.
    Verified Purchase

    Works great in my foyer. Wood scrollwork on front doors accent nicely and make this chest very unique.

    Read More
    rooyvan May 6, 2014
  • Exactly like described!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy! Chest is exactly like described and photographed. I love it. it fits perfectly in the spot I intended, not too big. it was packaged very well. One leg is a little wobbly but I just put something under one leg to straighten. I love overstocks.com!!!

    Read More
    sandysue99 April 9, 2014
  • Exceeded my Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chest, unique style and high quality craftsmanship. Im very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    moreinco January 31, 2014
  • No assembly required and very stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased as mock bar cabinet in my dining room. It was exactly what I was Looking for! The doors of the cabinet are soft close. The piece is good quality. I loved that I didn't have to assemble anything! It looks great and functions well as a cabinet for a small bar area in my dining room. It actually matches My dining room table perfectly. I am so happy with this purchase! It's perfect!

    Read More
    rubydog January 2, 2014
  • Beautiful piece that looked more expensive than it
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a chest to fit in a particular space and have to be a height that would work. I could count on Overstock to have a item that fits the height and width requirement. The plus side is this chest is beautiful and not cheap looking. I am a licensed massage therapist and I use it in my massage room under a mirror I currently owned and it worked out splendidly. Aside from the fit, I highly recommend it for the quality of the carved doors and the non-assembly requirement made me give it 5 stars. Love it!!!

    Read More
    debbyst December 21, 2013
  • nice door entry-waty storage
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know why they market this as faux metal front... its a very nice wood embossed carving.

    Read More
    gaylegj November 19, 2013
  • nice piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This chest is perfect as a storage chest. the doors are well made ....the hinges are the kind the prevent slamming.... smooth operation on self closing doors. Love it!

    Read More
    maryellie7 August 6, 2013
  • Distressed accent chest
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this. Just what we needed in a small space. Very attractive.

    Read More
    lmldj April 17, 2013
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of furniture! Perfect for a narrow space. It is sturdy and of good quality. No assembly required and arrived in perfect condition!

    Read More
    charleenmae April 5, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cabinet. It's made of real wood. Great quality and finish!

    Read More
    facetioux April 2, 2013
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece! It is great quality, beautiful, and functional.

    Read More
    mishmash4 January 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pollyjmo May 29, 2016
Sponsored Links