Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $387.49

MSRP: $647.99

Save $260.50 (40%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-painted Distressed Brown Accent Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully crafted, well made- rich looking- another great product by Pulaski!!!

    Read More
    Maureen L. January 12, 2017
  • great looking
    Verified Purchase

    glad I bought this love this table and the details

    Read More
    alba0123 June 17, 2016
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture and is well made Pulaski furniture!!

    Read More
    jjarz April 29, 2016
  • I adore this accent table!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good looking table. It's one of my favorite purchases. I initially bought it as a sofa table, but it was too beautiful to be "hidden" behind the couch. I bought two and moved them to a prominent place along the wall to showcase them!

    Read More
    pamela23 January 8, 2016
  • Nice appearance, but damaged
    Verified Purchase

    The table is pretty and the perfect size for a foyer, but it arrived with a big chunk of wood broken from one of the moldings on the side. The item was packed very well with styrofoam and the box was undamaged, but once I unwrapped everything (a big job), we discovered the damage. Even though it's pretty, it might not be worth the risk.

    Read More
    Karen H. August 6, 2015
  • terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks pretty but the quality is just awful. Sent it back for replacement twice, but all arrived damaged -- chunks of wood brake off (it is not even wood but some type of pressed paper).

    Read More
    thirtyplus March 19, 2015
  • Delighted with Table
    Verified Purchase

    Even more beautifully crafted than can be imagined from on-line graphics. Artistically designed and implemented with beautiful materials. Arrived in perfect condition. I will make Overstocked.com my "go-to" resource. With a large inventory from which to shop, the most difficult aspect of making this purchase was narrowing down the choices. I'm so pleased with the choice I made and the price at which it was offered.

    Read More
    1gjspier1 May 15, 2014
  • Not worth the $
    Verified Purchase

    *****Mine came with a leg whose bolt was installed at an angle. The unit went together but I'm worried about the internal torque on the MDF. Unit is a bit wobbly. MDF should come 1st in the description, hardwood 2nd. I'd say it would be a fair price around $200. Also, picture looks olive, description says brown. Comes brown. Another reviewer mentioned finish rub off. Mine was the same on a corner.

    Read More
    chombeau January 15, 2014
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking piece. I needed something narrow for landing area and this is perfect. The bottom shelf provides nice display area. Very nice design. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    rogersinnc December 31, 2013
  • Very pretty table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. I needed something in the hallway that wasn't too bulky and I didn't want to spend hours assembling furniture either. We put this piece together in 10 minutes. Received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    jadygirl August 6, 2013
  • nice table for foyer
    Verified Purchase

    I am satisfied with this purchase of an inexpensive foyer table. It came well packed and was easy to put together. Looks great.

    Read More
    2stick March 20, 2013
  • Expectations met
    Verified Purchase

    I got exactly what I expected. Very pleased. Fits perfectly. Looks elegant.

    Read More
    chcap January 16, 2013
  • Nice piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    attractive, easy to assemble, colors were what I expected, solid construction. shipment was quick, one corner was slightly damaged but not noticeable with furniture ink applied. Quality is good but would not have paid the original price before mark down.

    Read More
    tcallahansea November 30, 2012
  • Super cool console table
    Verified Purchase

    This table was the perfect size and color for my needs. I really like the gold accents on the drawers. I also like the carved table legs instead of just boring straight legs. This table has personality!

    Read More
    notclever November 2, 2012
Sponsored Links