Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-painted Distressed Blue/Green Accent Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dissapointed!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw this dresser, I instantly pictured it in my guess room. However, When I received it, it was pure disappointment. The dresser had no gold/rustic color on it. It seems like they completly disregard how it supposed to look like and just made their own. I paid *** for it and this will be the last *** I spend on furniture with Overstock.

    Read More
    Lovenska D. January 30, 2017
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love it but don't buy it for the storage as not much will fit in it. No gold to speak of on mine but beautiful anyway.

    Read More
    OstkUser254523 January 6, 2017
  • Just what she wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for daughter who was redoing my room for visiting and she was so pleased went on website to buy another piece of contrasting furniture. I have never been disappointed buying from OverStock and this is no exception. Color is more green which was terrific. You will not be sorry if purchased

    Read More
    Marti B. December 13, 2016
  • Shallow with Character
    Verified Purchase

    This accent chest is being used as a slimline dresser in a guestroom. It looks gorgeous but doesn't take up much space, making it the perfect piece for the room. This would pair nicely with teals, any neutral or metallic. Feet screw on.

    Read More
    rawee August 5, 2016
  • cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    pretty but color is more green not like in the picture

    Read More
    Emilia S. January 20, 2016
  • Beautiful Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful green color. Well-packed. Good solid piece.

    Read More
    Giselle N. December 16, 2015
  • Style and Function..
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this dresser, beautiful addition to our home.

    Read More
    fabdealdiva August 20, 2015
  • Does not even resemble the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an accent chest. The picture shows a distressed chest. This looks like it is made out of plastic. I paid way too much for crappy piece of furniture. Don't waste your time or your money. Plus when I opened it, Overstock was already closed. Hoping customer service can do something about this mediocrity of an excuse of a chest that doesn't even open all the way. Wow, I am astonished at how cheap it looks.

    Read More
    lance f. May 10, 2015
  • Perfect Choice
    Verified Purchase

    I could use this beautiful chest in almost any room in my house. I am using it in my dining room to store seasonal items. It would deserve 5 stars if the drawers slid smoothly. I have a hard time keeping them on the runners. Other than that, I adore everything about this piece. Not a scratch due to expert packing.

    Read More
    gardenannie6 February 11, 2015
  • Also Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This piece of furniture is beautiful. I love the distressed look and the color is gorgeous...

    Read More
    s7a7m7 February 11, 2015
  • Don't buy it
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is TINY. You can't being to imagine how small - and the worst part - the drawers do not fully open. So you have about a 6" space between the front of the drawer and the front of the cabinet to try to get your clothes in. It's useless - waste of money. I couldn't even give it away - and it costs more than it's worth to return it to Overstock. Warning - do not buy this piece of junk. I will agree that it looks like the image - but with the drawers only opening part way - looks mean nothing.

    Read More
    thesouplady January 28, 2015
  • Nice Looking But Small
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking piece. No assembly except to screw on the legs. I thought it was bigger than actual size. Most important to me was that the drawers are not very useful. Shallow drawers that only open less than a foot. Hard to insert a stack of clothes in each drawer.

    Read More
    texascoastguy December 30, 2014
  • Storage Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this piece of furniture. It came packed so good! Love it in my livingroom

    Read More
    Maryellen H. December 21, 2014
  • Hand-painted Distressed Blue/Green Accent Chest
    Verified Purchase

    This chest is very narrow which is what I wanted. The piece I received is more green than blue like site image.

    Read More
    ionevictoria October 19, 2014
  • MORE B EAUTIFUL IN PERSON

    I have many Pulaski pieces... there timeless and go with any décor... I purchased 2 of these and like another reviewer, am using as night stands in my bedroom... The color is as shown in the pic. just love them and so glad I purchased...

    Read More
    veniceitalytarot August 9, 2014
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the quality of this product as described and I'm very happy with my new wooden Chest

    Read More
    almayah July 8, 2014
  • NOT THE RIGHT COLOR!
    Verified Purchase

    The color description for this piece is NOT accurate! It is much closer to an olive green; can NOT be mistaken for blue whatsoever. It is also a lot smaller in person than the dimensions indicate. It is a very pretty piece but not for a dresser; would be much better in an entryway or as an accent piece in a living room.

    Read More
    riley68 February 19, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    love it! ordered another one just like it! only thing we didn't like was the drawer sliding ability. seemed a little fragile

    Read More
    homemaker December 6, 2013
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chest, actually using it as a nightstand in my master bedroom. I had searched for quite some time looking for something that wasn't too deep or too long.

    Read More
    music2yourears May 3, 2013
  • blue hand painted dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I am pleasesd with the speed of delivery and the item is the perefect size for my room .The antiquing glaze on the product makes it a little darker and greener than pictured, but the wood qulaity is very good.

    Read More
    fedelek April 24, 2013
Sponsored Links