Today: $729.99

MSRP: $830.00

Save $100.01 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-painted Distressed Antique Ivory Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great little chest
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my niche. I love it.

    Read More
    JVO November 21, 2016
  • Very sturdy and well made.
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I had to do after opening was screw the feet or "legs" on. The piece is very well made and will last. I love the antique look. The only complaint I have is the smell! What a loud chemical smell! I have had the piece for over a month and the smell is still there.

    Read More
    tammy76 September 5, 2016
  • Very gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This item is very sturdy and absolutely more than I expected,I love it. I am very satisfied, it's beauitiful

    Read More
    melissa f. January 7, 2016
  • Joe
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it! Was exactly what I was hoping for.

    Read More
    rynna o. March 18, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely Love this piece of furniture.

    Read More
    s7a7m7 February 11, 2015
  • Looks Nice But Not Very Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Very sharp looking piece of furniture. Only assembly is to screw on the legs. Smaller than expected. My biggest gripe is that the drawers are shallow and only open 8 - 10 inches, making it hard to insert stacks of clothing. Great eye piece but don't expect to use it for a bunch of clothing.

    Read More
    texascoastguy December 30, 2014
  • love this chest!
    Verified Purchase

    This chest is great.I like that the footprint is not too large. I am using it next to couch with a lamp on it. Everyone who has seen it loves it.

    Read More
    brodie224 August 28, 2014
  • EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED AND THEN SOME
    Verified Purchase

    I PURCHASED THIS ONE AND 3 OF THE GREEN ONES AND JUST LOVE THEM.. There made by Pulaski which is a quality company, I've purchased from them directly for years and have never been disappointed... The prices on o.co can not be beat...** has the same chests at a lower price BUT you will pay extra 125 to 150 for shipping so watch out if you are shopping around. I use the white one in my living room for my 36 inch tv and its not to heavy or bulky if anyone was wondering how that would work out... I called RCA to get a weight and it was only 50 lbs ... Hope this helps someone..

    Read More
    veniceitalytarot August 26, 2014
  • distressed chest
    Verified Purchase

    we ordered this chest for our remodeled office and loved it. I ordered a 2nd one for another room Beautiful chest and have gotten many compliments on it.

    Read More
    coleman14 August 7, 2014
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    The hardest thing about putting this together was getting it out of the box. I didn't notice the smell the other person wrote about. I intended on using it for my TV and it would have worked; however, its not as deep as I would like to hold all the TV components. Nevertheless I love it and would buy it again.

    Read More
    shelby1992 April 25, 2014
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The chest was very well packed. Arrived in a few days in perfect condition. The only assembly required was to screw in the bun feet. Just my speed. There is a slight odor so I have put some fabric softener sheets in the drawers and have left it in the garage to air out for a few days. It seems very sturdy and will serve the purpose for which it was purchased, extra storage. The drawers are shallow but was expected due to the dimensions.

    Read More
    afternoonblake April 19, 2014
  • Hand-painted Destressed Antique Ivory Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Chest appears small and low and is more "shabby" chic than I expected.

    Read More
    sewingbird3 February 20, 2014
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I received my chest and couldn't get over how nice it is. Looks better than picture. Very heavy for the size. I think it is a great buy.

    Read More
    debnewmex January 31, 2014
  • Perfect addition to my art room.
    Verified Purchase

    An absolutely stunning addition to my home. I would suggest checking measurements prior to ordering as suggested, it is a bit narrow in the drawers but it is a perfect fit for my space. This piece is beautifully crafted. It came well wrapped, packaged and sealed. Assembly was a breeze, no tools necessary. I look forward to many years together.

    Read More
    zapatam January 14, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon M. November 1, 2016
Sponsored Links