Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $46.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-painted Blue Urn Bamboo Wall Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This portrait
    Verified Purchase

    After buying this portrait, I want to cremate my body ,but not for a long, long, long, time.Sarcastically It makes my room look alive.

    Read More
    Shirley J. April 18, 2017
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks more expensive than it is

    Read More
    troslyn June 19, 2016
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Meets expects of a a unique art piece not seen everywhere.. Colors are deep as in indicated in picture.. Looks very nice in my living room on a wall by itself.. Expect some rust on the iron part but gives it an antique feel.

    Read More
    EllE January 26, 2016
  • Corroded with rust and dirty
    Verified Purchase

    This item looked to have been sitting out in the open in a warehouse as it is covered in dust and the metal is rusted orange.

    Read More
    Linda L. November 24, 2015
  • Very unique!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is very unique and beautiful! Looks worn and distressed...exactly what I wanted! This does not look like something you bought (brand new) at the store, but something I pulled out of an attic! The colors are more muted than what it looked like on my screen, and the metal is aged looking. I love this piece!

    Read More
    valentina2011 September 7, 2011
  • Blue Urn Wall Art Is Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this hoping just to have a little "something" to hang on the wall behind my dining room table. I did not expect this piece to be so nice! My girlfriends were amazed. Exactly what I needed for this area!

    Read More
    koubti June 10, 2011
  • Wall Art
    Verified Purchase

    These are just wonderful, I originally decided to purchase the set because my husband wrote a poem about Kazaam the genie in a bottle, so I thought he would really like these. Well unfortunately he didnt even notice them once I hung them but I just love them, and how they really bring some personality into the room.

    Read More
    jennah63 May 11, 2011
  • Different way to decorate

    This turned out to be really cool. The craftsmanship is excellent and it looks great in my entry way. I highly recommend this for the person who is looking for something unique without paying a fortune.

    Read More
    idecoratetoo October 6, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser29650 September 9, 2016
Sponsored Links