Today: $79.99

Was: $109.99

Save $30.00 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-painted 'Blue Flower' Gallery-wrapped 3-piece Art Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Received the item in a good condition and as expected. Fully satisfied!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1234935 June 26, 2017
  • Stunning for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I enjoy tryptic images and like that they really cover wall space. Almost everyone who sees this comments on how unique and pretty it is. Have had for several years. Holds it color and looks great!

    Read More
    Semra S. May 21, 2017
  • Beautiful but small
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Like all the previous reviews it is on the small side because is 48" when all 3 pieces are directly next to each which is not very big if you wanted to put it above a sectional of sofa. I think it would look better over a bed , bookcase or loveseat because of the size.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. May 9, 2017
  • Bold and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The painting is so striking, a vivid blue and does wonders for my decor.

    Read More
    OstkUser1060501 April 23, 2017
  • Blue Flower Canvas
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Although the color is teal not blue as shown on photos

    Read More
    Maria G. March 9, 2017
  • 3 piece artwork
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy it again, looks exactly like I had hoped

    Read More
    Annise S. December 14, 2016
  • brenda rose
    Verified Purchase

    These r a very magnifiicent colors canvas and will blend well with my new slipcovers in my Livingroom!Great buy!!

    Read More
    Bren December 11, 2016
  • Vibrant Color, great piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece with vibrant color that looks just as pictured on the site. It's was the perfect addition to my living room!

    Read More
    Stacey R. October 11, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks beautiful over my bed !!! Everyone loves it when they seeing!!

    Read More
    donna f. September 20, 2016
  • Smaller than it appears
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but the it's much smaller than how it appears online. Way too small to put in the living room. And it's over priced.

    Read More
    Machelle O. July 20, 2016
  • Beautiful Art Set
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this painting - beautiful and vibrant color! I only wish it were bigger!!! It is a little too small on the large wall I planned to put it on. The sofa in the stock picture must be very, very small.

    Read More
    Nicole G. June 10, 2016
  • Ms Connie Clark
    Verified Purchase

    Bright and Beautiful very well done, lot of compliments on this art piece.

    Read More
    Constance C. April 7, 2016
  • Disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered a lot of art from Overstock and have never been disappointed in a single piece until this one. It looked like someone sketched it in pencil and then painted it. There were smudge lines and streaks and it looked terrible. I was shocked! I asked friends for their opinions and they all agreed.

    Read More
    ldkg March 5, 2016
  • Bill
    Verified Purchase

    have this hanging over the bed and it looks great. Very pleased with this item.

    Read More
    WILLIAM O. February 29, 2016
  • Smaller than it looks
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with this purchase. I bought it to put over my sofa which only seats 4. It was too small and doesn't look nearly as elegant. I wouldn't recommend it.

    Read More
    Lisa S. February 28, 2016
  • This screams me!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my house and it screams my personality all over it. It's wonderful

    Read More
    Leslie C. February 27, 2016
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, nice color <<<

    Read More
    Faysal A. February 24, 2016
  • Wall art
    Verified Purchase

    Don't like much. The color is changed after two years.

    Read More
    Thanh L. January 28, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is beautiful and true to the picture. The canvas was more of an egg shell white then a stark white which was great because it blends better with my sofa.

    Read More
    Amy S. December 16, 2015
  • Great Art work
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my living room and no one absolutely no one comes to my living room without giving a good complement of it, I will recommend u to buy if blue is your color.

    Read More
    Steve A. December 15, 2015
Sponsored Links