Today: $60.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-painted 'Abstract' Canvas Art Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great on the wall.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for the guest bedroom. Put it above the bed as there is no headboard, and it looks awesome.

    Read More
    Linda M. January 3, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great with livingroom

    Read More
    Rosezena W. June 5, 2016
  • Art
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking art work. I simply love the painting.

    Read More
    Rodney S. April 18, 2016
  • Awesome art work
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It looks great above my sofa.

    Read More
    cardsluvr March 3, 2016
  • Too boring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better in the advertised picture.

    Read More
    Amanda N. February 7, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what it appears to be, colors are vibrant and canvas material is high quality

    Read More
    Patricia D. January 28, 2016
  • Decorative
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Goes well above my black leather sofa.

    Read More
    audreyog January 19, 2016
  • Not quite right
    Verified Purchase

    This painting would've been perfect, had he split flower matched up. Almost the entire flower was on one panel and the one next to it had more than half of a flower. Throws the whole picture off. I was real skeptical about buying a painting online and this is why. Does no one look at these things before they ship?!

    Read More
    Tiffany S. January 18, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful and easy to hang. Makes my living room complete

    Read More
    Mark K. January 18, 2016
  • Clean
    Verified Purchase

    Like it a lot, very nice pic

    Read More
    Matthew C. January 16, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This painting looks perfect in my living, the white color brightens perfectly

    Read More
    viola m. December 26, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave my husband a my canvas art. This is my first canvas painting (usually have photos on the wall) and I can't wait to buy more art for other rooms in the house.

    Read More
    Adrienne B. December 1, 2015
  • Red
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors great quality, perfect for my visitors room

    Read More
    alejandramexico November 19, 2015
  • Almost Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    While these aren't perfect in the way they line up, most people don't notice What they do notice are the vibrant colors and fun design. I get more compliments on this than any of my more expensive items. They were a bit challenging for my husband to hang - over a stair case which was a challenge and then because of the way I wanted them hung - I have an inch between each panel. Overstock did a great job in delivering quickly with no damage.

    Read More
    mygirlies November 16, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    it is better with a lighter wall paint

    Read More
    Samuel A. April 21, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    They look really cool, but hard to get them hung straight when putting them up

    Read More
    lynnat8672 March 3, 2015
  • Abstract Canvas
    Verified Purchase

    This canvas set is BEAUTIFUL, period. The colors in person are even bolder and more vibrant than online. It's a large installation (over 6' wide with spacing), so be sure you've got the real estate. We've centered ours over a queen size bed and it's actually about 6" wider than the headboard on both sides, which looked a little strange at first, but works well since we actually prefer asymmetry and nonconformity. As usual, you can't beat Overstock's prices on huge pieces of artwork, so if it works with your color scheme and will fit on your wall, order it. Color, quality of canvas and ease of hanging are all top-notch.

    Read More
    nickman7 November 18, 2013
  • AWESOME!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was debating between this item and other similar products that were half the price. My husband and I liked this one more, so we decided to splurge and spend the extra money. It was well worth it!!! It's a big piece, takes up the whole wall, and looks perfect for where we bought it for. We put it in our study near the front door, so it stands out as soon as you walk in our house. I love it!

    Read More
    vicki0215 April 1, 2013
  • Great canvas art set, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Great canvas art set, unfortunately the image shown on the overstock.com is incorrect. It is obvious that there is no need to match the red thin lines on it. The focus should be on the solid grey line located in the center of all four pieces of the set.I suggest, the overstock.com reevaluate the image they show on their website.

    Read More
    irishsteve March 11, 2013
  • Big and bold

    This is a great piece of canvas art. Very big and bold! It brightens the room with the white, giving it a great pop of color with the grey, red, and black. As another reviewer mentioned, mine came with the canvas not perfectly stretched in 3 out of the 4 panels, but I fixed that with a staple gun without much trouble. If you like the colors and have the wall real estate, get it! You won’t be disappointed (but make sure you are able to stretch the canvas yourself, just in case).

    Read More
    fema March 5, 2013
Sponsored Links