Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Hand-painted Abstract' 5-piece Gallery-wrapped Canvas Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    advantage of this art is that I was able to put the panels separately, like two different arts instead of one, it looks great!

    Read More
    Krystyna d. April 22, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Lighter than pictured buy, just okay.

    Read More
    Princessmom March 8, 2016
  • abstract painting
    Verified Purchase

    These canvas's came out beautiful. My hat off to the artist. They came in the mail undamaged and perfect.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. November 23, 2015
  • Perfect Living room piece!
    Verified Purchase

    We received it sooner than expected and it was perfect. The colors are very rich and a Little darker than the picture online but matches perfect in our livingroom. I love it!

    Read More
    FELIPE R. August 20, 2015
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Adds much character to my living room!

    Read More
    Jennifer P. August 15, 2015
  • Artwork review
    Verified Purchase

    Great color! Makes the room.

    Read More
    Stilwell65 April 23, 2015
  • Beautiful Colors
    Verified Purchase

    These canvas prints are the focal point of any room and make you feel like you have entered an art gallery. The mix of colors is warm and mesmerizing. Absolutely delighted with this purchase.

    Read More
    sjevents April 4, 2014
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece just arrived today and i am very happy with the quality and vibrant colors.

    Read More
    tbacks13 December 7, 2013
  • Art work colors didn't match the image
    Verified Purchase

    The artwork is a lot brighter than it looks in the image. When the package arrived, I was shocked at how bright the red colors were. It was almost like a burnt red color and it didn't match the color that I was looking for at all. I went to return it and Overstock.com withdrew the shipping charge from my return. I was not aware that by using the preshipping label, that this would happen. If I would have known, I would have shipped it on my own. Overall, not a great experience shopping with Overstock.com, and I will most likely not ever use them again. I will go to other online shopping sites were they have free returns.

    Read More
    ccampbell37 August 20, 2013
  • 5 piece abstract
    Verified Purchase

    We love these pieces and have received numerous compliments.

    Read More
    rachelintulsa July 29, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this painting! We had a huge blank wall behind our couch and this easily filled it. I liked how we had control over how close together or how far each panel was from each other. I would totally recommend this!

    Read More
    bes429 June 13, 2013
  • This is a great piece of art!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy I went with this, I needed some color in my living room. It stand out and makes my wall look so great. Everyone that comes to our home notices it right away. Great quality. The colors are not so bright, but you can notice the colors right away. I do not agree with one of the other reviews, the middle piece is not that bright.

    Read More
    msmolina1 January 25, 2013
  • Colours are very eye catching
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this recently and hung it in the den. It's definitely eye catching and people love it who comes to our place. This is my second artwork that I bought from Overstock. Highly recommended!! I bought a third but it's no longer posted - sold out I'm guessing!

    Read More
    meliza11 January 3, 2013
  • Big value
    Verified Purchase

    Have opened to hang in the lobby of an apartment building. Purchased a chair to match for a great price. Can't wait to hang

    Read More
    propertymanager1 October 7, 2012
  • Quality not good
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with the product. It looked very cheap/inexpensive and the quality did not match the decor of my home. I returned it without any problems from customer service.

    Read More
    southernstyle1 May 19, 2012
  • Very Nice, Very Big Artowrk
    Verified Purchase

    This artwork will definitely pop in your living room. The reds are very bright and it is huge, make sure to take note of the dimensions. The only reason I could not give 5 stars was because the two end pieces look somewhat beige in the picture but the are more of a pale yellow and that fairly disappointing to see out of the box. I know colors will vary, but I really think they could get a different picture that better represents the color. Also, as another user stated, it didn't seem like it was packaged that well. Although there were cardboard reinforcement triangles on each corner of each piece, and bubble wrap around that, it seems like it was just floating around in the box. In any event, nothing was damaged so I guess it's not a huge problem. Would like to upload a picture but it doesn't seem that overstock allows that feature at this time. Even though, I'm not happy with the yellow, I'd still recommend this piece as it looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    Anonymous March 8, 2012
  • Very bright red
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this painting, but had to send it back. The red was just too bright of a red and did not go well with my decor. All of the colors seemed to be much brighter than what was depicted on my computer monitor.

    Read More
    dianastephens March 1, 2012
  • great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    My only concern for future buyers was the way in which it was packaged. It could have been a disaster! Box arrived battered, tape hanging off and one corner open! I was prepared for the worst as U unwrapped the individual art pieces, but amazingly it was ok. Box should be reinforced to protect the contents!

    Read More
    desertut November 16, 2011
  • Awesome paintings
    Verified Purchase

    This 5 piece set looks great and very high quality. I put it in my living room above my couch to add some color to the room, and it did just that. Its a larger piece, which is what I was looking for because I needed to fill up a large wall space, and it did the job great....especially since you can position the pieces as close or as far apart as you like. The only negative thing I have to say is that in the picture shown online, the longest middle piece look more gold....but in person, the painting is actually a bit greenish. The 2 small side pieces are also more yellow then beige as shown in the picture. The colors still worked well with my home, so I didnt mind. But for someone looking for gold hues, this may be to "off" for you. Other than that, Ive never gotten anything but great compliments on it. Arrived in about a week and you cant beat the price for this large of a piece and the quality.

    Read More
    rina3200 September 30, 2011
  • Gallery-wrapped canvas set is perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered this set is was only to use the middle 3 pieces for a wall in my family room next to a large window. They look beautiful and see them when you first walk in the room. I am very happy with them and if you want something dramatic these are the pieces. The 2 small ones on the end had alot of yellow but I wasn't going to use them anyway so it all worked out.

    Read More
    kcconner September 19, 2011
Sponsored Links