Today: $60.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-painted 'Abstract' 3-piece Gallery-wrapped Canvas Art Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Product came as picture shows, looks great!

    Read More
    OstkUser1034923 April 16, 2017
  • 10/10
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece of art that looks good both vertically and horizontally. Good quality for the price and would highly recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    Dylan F. December 16, 2016
  • hand painted abstract
    Verified Purchase

    This looks so cool in my office

    Read More
    crystalarose November 2, 2016
  • Good transaction.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the piece and the smooth transaction.

    Read More
    Alisa M. June 3, 2016
  • Awesome addition to Newly Painted Wall
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love. Love!!!! Perfect

    Read More
    Margo F. May 14, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    They are ok. They look better in the picture.

    Read More
    Aaron W. February 23, 2016
  • Abstract painting
    Verified Purchase

    It's s great painting, looks awesome with my white room.

    Read More
    Lindsey G. November 19, 2015
  • Wow Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this for some time I put this in my sunscreen behind his bed get lots of compliments and really love it. It goes with the different colors of bedding that I use in his room and his curtains so I don't have to change anything and the Kansas art is really nicely put together hit the nail on the head with this when also Overstock.com thanks so much

    Read More
    clhemh1 November 9, 2015
  • great canvas
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. Very beautiful in person as well. Looks great. Many compliments.

    Read More
    Melissa B. November 2, 2015
  • Cheap looking.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like something done in spray paint that you would buy at the fair. Mistake.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. October 24, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for. I did wait and watch it for a bit--pricing can change and coupons are always helpful. Looked at multiple sites, Overstock is constantly the cheaper option with better product/sizes available.

    Read More
    paulae123 August 28, 2015
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely pleased with this purchase. Gray shading appears a bit lighter than shown in preview. Some of the dark paint has a shiny quality, which I kind of like (for contrast). Overall very happy with how it looks on my wall.

    Read More
    RT July 14, 2015
  • Better in person
    Verified Purchase

    Nice artwork and much better looking in person.

    Read More
    JaNelle P. July 3, 2015
  • canvas art set
    Verified Purchase

    Too. Too cute....I love them, a little smaller than I thought but very nice

    Read More
    Kenneth or Dony R. May 27, 2015
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the money! The background is very white.

    Read More
    Chris R. May 1, 2015
  • Has a ton of light blue that the pics don't show.
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't look like the pictures. Also, one of the three pieces is a tad longer than the two others so there is no way for me to line it up. I'm going to complain to overstock about this. Just awful. It's cheap, but save your money!

    Read More
    Imran R. February 27, 2015
  • Color Discrepancy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because the accent background color looks grey in the picture, but it is actually a dusty blue. I will have to return it. If it weren't for the color issue, it would be perfectly fine.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. February 9, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Was skeptical at first....I really didn't know about how I would feel about abstract art. When the product arrived it was great. The 3 art pieces blended perfectly with my gray walls and makes quite a statement! I have the option of placing them together or spacing them out to cover more wall space. I am really happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    sugarbear53 December 27, 2014
  • Not a bad painting
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad, not great. I know it gives the dimensions, but these just seemed so much bigger in the photo. I have hung them and my husband loves them. They give a pop of black and white to our painted accent wall. Easy to hang, just annoying to center and line up as I'm sure all three part canvases are.

    Read More
    mgmelgoza December 1, 2014
  • Nice looking art
    Verified Purchase

    It is easy to hang and looks good for someone with contemporary taste.

    Read More
    dukester1a November 18, 2014
Sponsored Links