Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-loomed Metz Solid Tone Geometric Wool Area Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks great, but it sheds a lot.

    Read More
    Carla m. March 24, 2016
  • abdi
    Verified Purchase

    i was disappointed by not getting the color i ordered

    Read More
    abdolreza g. February 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality just as described

    Read More
    maxjarred January 28, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice rug. The texture is beautiful and the density of the stitches are very tight. Great quality and great price.

    Read More
    Concetta H. January 18, 2016
  • Like sand beneath my feet!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality rug. beautiful to look at and amazing to walk on. it feels like sand as i walk on it. I'm going to be ordering another one of these for sure!!!

    Read More
    Kristen T. December 29, 2015
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice well made, and soft

    Read More
    RKorban December 23, 2015
  • good rug
    Verified Purchase

    durable, nice design, good buy

    Read More
    alliz August 31, 2015
  • so plush

    The color is beautiful & the pile is comfy to the touch! So nice!

    Read More
    alishabidetti August 7, 2015
  • Good, quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    I only gave it four stars because I ordered a grey rug and received purple, however, my dining room colors are purple and grey so it worked. I am overall happy with this product.

    Read More
    Michelle B. April 28, 2015
  • SO Happy With Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a GREAT rug considering the price. The red s a nice deep red. It's super soft and not cheap looking or feeling. The only annoying thing is that the geometric pattern is higher than the rest of the rug, which looks nice, but it creates crevices which are hard to get clean with a basic hard floor/carpet 2-setting vacuum.

    Read More
    Daniela L. March 1, 2015
  • Grey color completely wrong, quality average
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the grey rug, and I'm not sure if they sent me the purple one by mistake or if the color is waaay off, but the rug I received was more of a desaturated aubergine (Beauport Aubergine by California Paints is pretty much the exact color) and nothing like the silvery cool grey pictured in the reference photos. I've been ordering a lot of grey accents online so I'm pretty flexible with the shade, but there is no mistaking this rug for grey. The quality was pretty good, but the rug came super wavy. Maybe it would have flattened out with time, but I immediately wrapped it back up to return it because the color won't work anywhere in my space.

    Read More
    Christina M. January 30, 2015
  • Color an issue
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered Aloe and it is probably the Navy color. It is dramatically darker.

    Read More
    jenber7 January 22, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug, high quality, beautiful color and t

    Very modern look, texture and color. High quality. Highly recommended

    Read More
    ersanel November 13, 2014
  • Nice Rug, Misleading Pictures
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug in brunette hoping to avoid the green mishap others have mentioned when they ordered khaki. It was still green!!! It's most similar to the aloe picture but with more gray. The contrast is not as drastic either. Luckily, it goes with my existing color scheme, so all is well in the end. I've seen the same colorful rugs elsewhere described as gray/green in item details, so I'm curious if these pictured rugs even exist in Overstock's inventory. I took one star off for the risk of hating this gray/green color you'll probably get no matter what you order. Surprise color aside, the quality of the rug is very nice! It's thick and soft to stand on and looks durable. I've only had it for a day, so we'll see how it holds up.

    Read More
    rmcnish May 30, 2014
  • Excellent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Aloe color and it was a bit darker than the picture, but I looks great. After I unrolled it from the shipping plastic, I didn't have any problems getting it to flatten out. It's thick, somewhat soft, and easy to vacuum. I would highly recommend this rug to others.

    Read More
    ekinney1124 May 23, 2014
  • Khaki rug that's really green
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, well-made substantial rug but we ordered the khaki and it's really a green. I don't mind because it goes with our color scheme, but if you're expecting a beige khaki, it's not.

    Read More
    robby241 April 23, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah B. December 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ronni N. December 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christopher M. October 15, 2016
Sponsored Links