Today: $82.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-loomed Aqua Chenille Shag Rug (5' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a nursery - exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    adrury September 26, 2016
  • Pam1626
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful cozy rug...look great under my coffee table...beachy look

    Read More
    pam1626 April 3, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this rug for our nursery and it was exactly what I was looking for. It is in between aqua and teal color. The chenille loops are a fun addition and will be fun for our baby to touch and feel. Overall very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    tdento01 March 12, 2016
  • Mcox
    Verified Purchase

    Cute rug and perfect in kids room.

    Read More
    fish21 November 4, 2015
  • Just right between twoTwin beds!
    Verified Purchase

    We have this rug in a guest room in Fl at our lake home on the Chain of Lakes in Central Fl. near Orlando and it fits right between 2 twin beds! Color perfect for the Bedding we have!

    Read More
    cyndirobinson July 15, 2015
  • Bright rug
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute for kids room. Maybe get a non slip pas for under. Bunches up a bit

    Read More
    terrcan1 May 26, 2015
  • Pretty much what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the other reviews, we bought this rug and it is exactly as expected. The color is great and it is made well. There is not a lot of cushion to it and it will slide around on a hard wood floor, but that is what we expected from reading the other reviews. For the price, it is a great deal and we are very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    Melanie C. May 9, 2015
  • Wonderful rug! So glad I bought it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful color and shag...color was just as advertised, which was important to me as I was matching it with an upholstery fabric. This rug was just exactly what I wanted & has held up very well. I'd definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    windward222 August 28, 2014
  • so beautiful i can not stop looking at these rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are the perfect color for what I wanted and feel great! The best thing I have bought for a little something extra to make my living space perfect!

    Read More
    lynnrobo May 2, 2014
  • Perfectly chic!
    Verified Purchase

    I placed this round turquois shag rug in my office and also bought lovely turquois curtains and white shears to give such an elegantly chic look. I plan to buy a chandelier with a little turquois and glass to class up the look even more. I work from home and my office is a lovely place to go every day. The rug is a soft, light turquois (not deep turquois). It is comfy to the feet. It really looks very much like pictured. It has great texture. So pretty and modern. Would be great for a teen room or a little girl's room too. I love it. By the way, it says aqua for the color, but to me aqua is more blue, this is more green/blue (that is why I say turquois). Either way, it looks like it is pictured.

    Read More
    duchies December 13, 2013
  • Aqua Chenille Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in exchange for a previously ordered rug from O that did not live up to our expectations. This rug came and looked exactly as it did on line. It fit perfectly in the room and is nice quality.

    Read More
    samiamagain February 3, 2012
  • Got what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is as I expected, and I am happy with it. It is not very soft, and it is not a super high quality rug. But, that's not what I was expected at this price range. The color is just as it looks on my computer screen. It adds a nice splash of color to the kids' room.

    Read More
    meganoes January 7, 2012
  • Great color, but not so soft
    Verified Purchase

    On general thinks "soft" with Chenille. This is not. Which is disappointing for a child's room. It is yarny, not fluffy, and not comfortable for step nor sit.

    Read More
    bargaingirl42 July 21, 2011
  • More green than blue
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a lot more green than it looks on my monitor. It's a bright, fun color, but it just doesn't really match the soft, ocean beach house theme I have going on. It's also very thin (think bathroom shower mat) but still very soft. It does not have any backing so you will need a non-slip rug pad to go underneath it.

    Read More
    paucityplenty March 1, 2011
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is such a nice addition to our downstairs hallway. A good sand catcher, as we live at the beach. The color is deep and true as shown here. Will be a cinch to take care of.

    Read More
    gjayne0 December 29, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anne P. March 13, 2017
Sponsored Links