Today: $73.99

Was: $83.99

Save $10.00 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-loomed Aqua Chenille Shag Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great little rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the texture and color. Not sure how it will be after washing so I'm rating it a 4 for that reason. Hopefully it will wash well and work out.

    Read More
    Raffaella N. January 23, 2017
  • Girls love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my daughters' room. Looks great and has been through the washer and dryer several times and still looks new

    Read More
    Pamela P. January 22, 2016
  • Holly
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug and beautiful color. I purchased the same rug in a different size a few years ago.

    Read More
    Holly D. June 30, 2015
  • Wonderful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Very soft, beautiful color.

    Read More
    Jan M. March 9, 2015
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is perfect and just as pictured. Its so soft and comfy. Just what I wanted. Love it!

    Read More
    jnutw April 22, 2014
  • Hand-loomed Aqua Chenille Shag Rug (4' x 6')
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this product had a rubber backing and it did not. The color looked more like blue than teal. I did not like the quality.

    Read More
    emanual March 4, 2014
  • Chenille rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to accentuate the medium grey walls in my teenage daughter's room. It looks great and feels soft on the feet. It really is a great little rug.

    Read More
    woodsie87 June 25, 2013
  • LOVE the rug, just wish it came larger.
    Verified Purchase

    Yes...I'm learning that colors don't translate well on various monitors, so I will depend on reviews in the future, when possible, to get more accurate information. Which makes me think that different dye lots of this rug vary widely in the resultant color. MY rug is lighter and a bit more blue than shown on my monitor, but I couldn't be more pleased. This color (a true aqua) just makes me happy to look at it, and I only wish I could buy it in a larger size. The quality seems good to me for the money. It doesn't smell and isn't shedding, and is holding up well to traffic (doesn't look all squashed from walking on it). I do recommend a pad underneath to keep it from slipping. All in all I am extremely pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    watchword May 31, 2013
  • qua chenille shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    I layed this over my existing rug and it fits just beautifully

    Read More
    wgatap8888 April 30, 2013
  • Color is not what it appears
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rug its just really smaller then what I expected . The rug was for my living room which isnt big but it still didnt go well so I put it in my foyer didnt want the hassel of returning :-(

    Read More
    monique1111 February 20, 2013
  • Emerald Green Color

    This is a brilliant emerald green, so if you are looking for a more of an aqua blue, don't bother. That being said, this is a truly beautiful rug if the color suites. It is te emerald green of the sea, and I will make it fit a room later on. It is nice and thick. It will look fabulous with white furniture or to add color to a white room so I will certainly keep it. I only gave it three stars because of the color not being what it appears online. It feels wonderful to the feet, and I shake it out insead of vacuum, although I only just received it, I have bath rugs that are of the same material, and wash those. So from Charlotte in Nashville, Enjoy!

    Read More
    charmur12001 March 14, 2011
Sponsored Links