Read All Reviews for Hand-hooked Tropic Indoor/Outdoor Floral Rug (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    As I try to do, I gave my husband several choices and he is the one who picked this rug. As usual Overstock customerservice and shipping were perfect! My husband loves the rug, I would like the colors to be a little more vibrant. Beyond that, it was the usual perfect service from Overstock. Thanks for evrything :>]

    Read More
    ssvedise1 April 1, 2011
  • Colors were not as vibrant as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived in just a few days, but the colors were not as expected. They were not vibrant, but dark and natural tones.

    Read More
    gobbler February 21, 2014
  • Hand-hooked Tropic INdoor/OUtdoor Flordal Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice rug but the colors are not what they look like in the picture.

    Read More
    milliemanning December 10, 2013
  • PRETTY!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture shows the rug as more orange when it is really deep red. Wrong color combo for me.

    Read More
    showhome1 November 13, 2013
  • This item sent was not as depicted an a subsequent
    Verified Purchase

    I will never order from overstock.com and will tell all friends to avoid ordering from your company.yor representatives were not at all helpfull

    Read More
    lostme June 19, 2013
  • Rug Comes Apart
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to go with a new round glass table and wooden chair dinning set. Everything looked great until I noticed the loops or strands of yarn coming loose. It got worse and worse. We hardly ever use that room it was more for show. So, I have to $25.00 to ship it back. Not to mention transporting it. I would not recommend this rug.

    Read More
    dishware April 9, 2013
  • An ok rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't purchase this again. It's much lighter than it shows on line. It's very thin and looks like a cheap rug. I gave it away to Goodwill.

    Read More
    lauramotzer January 9, 2013
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very low rated rug. Cheap and the colors were horrible!!!!

    Read More
    beetle12 January 4, 2013
  • Great find!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the colors in person much better. The are more of the earth tones and more natural to palm leaves. In looking at the different sizes available, it's confusing to see different colors from one size to the next. However, they are all described the same.

    Read More
    jamn1 May 1, 2012
  • Super vibrant colors. Adds a luxury feeling.
    Verified Purchase

    I have always ordered my rugs from Frontgate.com. This time I decided to try someone else and I am so glad I did. This rug is beautiful. It is thicker than any other I have ever owned, and it is way softer. I would use it indoors too (although I bought this one for my patio) The colors are vibrant, the quality is great (all the edges are strongly secured) This size (8' diameter) is perfect for a patio setting that sits 6 people. If you use it outside it blends great with nature, yet the contrasts make it stand out in a very luxurious way. Totally love it!

    Read More
    bbhousehold March 29, 2012
  • Good and bright outdoor covering
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is good for outdoors or in a family area. The colors are muted and bright with a very nice combination. For a Florida lifestyle it is really nice.

    Read More
    teesh February 16, 2012
  • Beautiful rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 different sizes of these rugs for my great room. They arrived in perfect condition in 2 days. I called Overstock to get a better idea of color because the color looked slightly different in the pictures online. All were the same color. The cranberry color I'd describe as burgandy...ideal for my room. Our dog had an accident on one and it cleaned up quickly and easily. Once again, you can't go wrong ordering from Overstock

    Read More
    vhugo January 25, 2012
  • C
    Verified Purchase

    Delighted with my rug !!! Love Overstock. Wish I had more rooms to buy more rugs. I still have the indoor out door that I purchased 2 years ago. That graduated to my deck.

    Read More
    afortunatewoman November 10, 2011
  • Couldn't be more pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price. Nice quality. Rich colors.

    Read More
    phillip52 November 9, 2011
  • This rug it's up to standard.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like my rug, it's everything that was described. It's looks fantastic in my dinning room, goes with my decor.

    Read More
    margarita47 October 29, 2011
  • Love This Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this rug. The colors weren't perfect, but they actually worked better with my terra cotta and sage green walls than the colors in the picture. The rug feels good on bare feet, is thick and appears to be of good quality. I'd recommend it highly.

    Read More
    peaceful99 September 14, 2011
  • beautiful and certainly brightens our lanai!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a bright, yet practical rug for our lanai and am very pleased with the quality and impact this had when we received it. It is very tropical without being overwhelming and certainly has made our lanai look more attractive. It arrived quickly. as usual with all our Club O purchases! Thanks again for another great buy!!

    Read More
    bonalynhelen September 14, 2011
  • Great rug, Speedy shipping, great price.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a great quality rug, well bound around the edges and no flaws or uneven loops that you sometimes see. The pattern is even and well done, and the rug looks good no matter what direction we lay it. The material and backing are good quality and the rug doesn't have any chemical smell that sometimes you run across in rugs. Overstock.com's shipping cost is the lowest anywhere - and even for a rug! Delivery time was speedy too. We had a great shopping experience and will keep shopping O.com for great items.

    Read More
    bev142 August 26, 2011
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend this- good quality, low cost but fast shipping. It is by far the best looking outdoor rug I have had.

    Read More
    greengait August 26, 2011
  • tropical hand hooked rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug. I was a bit hesitant to order because the colors weren't axactly what I was looking for but I loved the design, the size and the shape. When we opened it up I couldn't be more pleased! The colors match perfectly.

    Read More
    kaviam April 1, 2011
Sponsored Links