| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-hooked Peony Multi Stripe Rug (3'6 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Plush, Fun Kids Room Rug
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, showing very little wear. Unisex colors. Fun!

    Read More
    Emily G. January 22, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Have used rug in a powder bath for the last 9 months. In contemporary home with children. Vibrant colors. Great quality and value. No shedding. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Shannon B. January 7, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Nice pile, bright colors. Good quality

    Read More
    joaneb March 27, 2016
  • Great rug for kids room
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality rug. Vibrant colors with nice texture. Soft on feet. It is perfect for a kids room. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    jsbrewer December 3, 2015
  • Makes a room!
    Verified Purchase

    Bright colors, well made. Really made the room!

    Read More
    katherine v. November 19, 2015
  • Bright and Colorful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is bright, fun, and playful. We love it in our laundry room!

    Read More
    mzspyder60 November 8, 2015
  • cgc1551
    Verified Purchase

    Just love this rug! It adds color needed in a room

    Read More
    Charlotte C. November 2, 2015
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as vibrant as pictured. Beautiful rug, looks great in kitchen.

    Read More
    Kris C. January 21, 2015
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, vibrant colors - if you want to add a punch of color - this is the rug!

    Read More
    nikkijeanne October 29, 2014
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love the soft colors.... Easily brightens up the room and will go in any style of room... Soft to touch and great quality

    Read More
    anji37 September 27, 2013
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is even better in person. The colors are more vibrant. It's perfect to pop any room. Very soft and excellent quality. Not flimsy and thin like many other rugs. To top it off, I got it on sale!

    Read More
    stals17 June 24, 2013
  • Great Rug! Very Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really great, especially for the price. I got it to add a little color to our very tan living room and it goes really well with everything and seems to be of very good quality (had it for a few months now). The colors are almost exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    ecd79 February 19, 2013
  • Nice colors, well made
    Verified Purchase

    THe rug arrived quickly along with several other rugs we purchased. It is a beautiful color--multistripe and adds color to a neutral toned room. It does require a pad or stripping to prevent from slipping on wood floors. Perfect for a bedroom.

    Read More
    dcfamily4 February 13, 2013
  • Very colorful rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived on time and works in the office where I wanted something to brighten up the area. It is cheery without being childish and nice colors. NOT machine washable in spite of being 100% polyester. Backing is like heavy mesh that requires a pad of some kind.

    Read More
    floatingpam February 8, 2013
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a bit pricey but i guess you get what you pay for. I am used to buying cheap rugs that shed a lot. This rug is so vibrant in color and extremely soft, no shedding. My one fear was that it would look too modern but the differentiation in the various heights of the stripes gave it more of a whimsical look, if that makes any sense. Its perfect for our kid's room.

    Read More
    amazonmomma1 January 5, 2013
  • Highly recommended!
    Verified Purchase

    You always take a risk while buying the rugs online. But I can guarantee that you won't be disappointed with this rug. I have recently repainted my kids' room and decided to buy two of those rugs in different sizes. Having them in the room makes a big difference. The colors are vivid, eye-catching and the quality is good. Do not hesitate to buy them!!!

    Read More
    magdalenam November 10, 2012
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for a kitchen area rug for months. I was not sure about this one but was tired of looking. It is great. Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    airplane4 October 27, 2012
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    You will love this rug anywhere you need soft, bright color.

    Read More
    culuriel1 September 26, 2012
  • LOVE THIS RUG
    Verified Purchase

    Searched a long time for right colors, quality and price. I'm saving my money for the same rug in larger size b/c I love this one so much.

    Read More
    southcarolina9 February 2, 2012
Sponsored Links