Read All Reviews for Hand-hooked Peony Ivory/ Multi Geometric Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. We've received many compliments on this rug.

    Read More
    Adam1 December 29, 2015
  • Great quality rug that looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors for my daughters bedroom. The design is slightly taller than the white portion of the rug, adds texture and dimension. I would recommend this rug. Some minimal shedding of fibers, vacuumed it a few times and it's fine now.

    Read More
    Kevin D. January 13, 2015
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug! I put it in my sewing room, and I just love the bright colors. It has a lot of texture, which I didn't notice in the picture, and is highly detailed. I feel like it is the art for my room. It is very pleasant to look at. It isn't the softest rug I've had, but I really could not be any happier with it.

    Read More
    1chopper October 29, 2014
  • So bright and fun!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so bright and beautiful! I'm really happy with it. Looks just like the picture. The quality seems really good - I'm hoping it stands up to big dogs laying about. It has really perked up my dreary office!

    Read More
    egibsonco October 18, 2014
  • Very Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! It's a little brighter than what you see online but only made it better. As others have written, it does seem to be a little smaller than listed. Would recommend to anyone looking to brighten up a dull area!

    Read More
    klo00 August 4, 2014
  • Love this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so worried ordering this online. But when I got it I was amazed at how great the colors were and how good the quality was. It was a great decision and is holding up under heavy traffic in my house very well!

    Read More
    shellyv73 May 21, 2013
  • Love the rug!!! It doesn't seem as wide as it says
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It is beautiful, but it wasn't as wide as I thought it would be. Not a huge deal, but I noticed.

    Read More
    mk12n March 29, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived very quickly and is really beautiful. It is a little lighter in color than the picture online, but I liked it even more in person than online. It looks great and I am very happy with it!

    Read More
    megansuzanne June 6, 2012
  • Peony Ivory/ Multi Geometric Rug
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this rug! It adds so much to my breakfast room. It is nice and thick, vibrant in color, and is exactly what the picture shows. It was a great price for a great product.

    Read More
    alinseth June 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ksmp July 4, 2016
Sponsored Links