Sale: $78.39

Was: $112.99

Save $34.60 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-hooked Charlotte Green Rug (3'6 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping it would look as good in person as it did online and I was very pleased! This rug really sets a happy tone in my room and I love it. Beautiful colors and a more transitional design really helped in my redecorating. Lays flat and the stitching is cool. Fast delivery. Glad I purchased!

    Read More
    elaine c. March 7, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous about ordering this rug for my kitchen for the simple fact that I could not feel nor see the quality of this rug. I was pleasantly surprised at how beautiful this rug was. I purchased it to go under my kitchen table which turned out to be a little small, but I did put it in another area in my kitchen. I plan to order the same rug, but a little larger to go under my table.

    Read More
    Sherrell P. July 22, 2016
  • dbruce
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors-just like the photos. A "happy" addition to our study.

    Read More
    Dottie B. July 20, 2016
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I Love the Colors Looks perfect in my great room

    Read More
    Wooden Shelf June 3, 2016
  • Cheerful and bright
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were as shown. I used the rug to add color to my porch and I love it.

    Read More
    Priscilla B. May 29, 2016
  • Colorful and well made
    Verified Purchase

    This colorful rug has graced my guest bathroom floor for about a year. It is gorgeous and really pulls the room together.

    Read More
    Lisa I. November 16, 2015
  • Bright & Cheery
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug! It looks great in the kitchen. I would buy again!

    Read More
    laurawb June 9, 2014
  • Love This Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was the most hesitant I have ever been about an online order. I could find anything shopping locally that I thought would look good in my newly painted bathroom. I ordered the rug and it was here by the end of the week. I unrolled it and it was EXACTLY what I wanted. It looks fantastic with my olive colored paint and walnut cabinets! Even my husband commented on how gorgeous it is. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    littlebee61 February 13, 2014
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this rug. It met all of my expectations. It wasn't too thick or thin and the colors were as vibrant as they show online.

    Read More
    karlynn7 February 1, 2013
Sponsored Links