Sale: $252.87

Was: $298.49

Save $45.62 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-hooked Charlotte Brown Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVED the rug, hated the pilling
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors, great rug--- until it started coming up in tufts. Would have to spend time cutting them off weekly. :( Swapped out for a low-pile, low maintenance rug.

    Read More
    mtnmegan August 3, 2015
  • Love the colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to update my family room rug and it didn't disappoint. Love the mix of softer tones with some brighter ones without being too much. Looked at it online for a while before I bought it and I am so glad I did!

    Read More
    pattyfromjarrettsville January 29, 2013
  • Beautiful rug,tends toward fibers to pull out
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug, I loved it immediatly but within a month the rug fiber's began to pull out and it began to look old quickly, I think if it were in a room that did not get much traffic it may be allright but not in a family room,I love the print and color I only wish it were more durable

    Read More
    rosed58 October 29, 2012
  • beautiful rug, poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. wish the quality was up to snuff. returned once free of charge for factory defect and the second one is doing the same thing. keeping the rug, but getting an in store credit and an amount credited to my card for the trouble. looks like I will be replacing it with something "not looped".

    Read More
    chinski October 26, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug - very very comfortable under foot - colors are beautiful! Background appeared brown when first arrived (in artifical light) but in daylight has more of a green hue. Only complaint is I am seeing some pulls already. Hopefully none will unravel too much. Overall very happy with the rug so far (1 month under DR table)

    Read More
    hthrstg September 24, 2012
  • Great looking rug- just ok quality though
    Verified Purchase

    BEautiful rug- but the quality is lacking. IT is already starting to pick and look frazzled.

    Read More
    emshot June 14, 2012
  • beautiful colors, poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the colors of the rug on the website. When it arrived it matched my living room wonderfully. The problem is it began falling apart almost immediately.Portions are pulling over the entire rug. I am very disappointed but for the amount of $$ that I paid it will remain in my home until I purchase a replacement

    Read More
    melfuller7003 June 4, 2012
  • Love this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug exceeded my expectations by a mile and looks great in my family room! I love the hand-hooked look. It is very pretty with just a little bit of fun whimsy. I found the colors in the rug to be a good bit duller than pictured, which I prefer. I also found the brown background to be almost olive green. The quality seems very good so far, and it is soft to sit and walk on. My baby seems to love crawling and playing on it. For such a reasonable price, this rug really can't be beat. I am thrilled with Overstock, and will be considering future rug purchases here.

    Read More
    caroline1008 May 27, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it but it was a risk to buy a rug on-line. There is the issue of what the colors really are, what the quality really is, how it feels to walk on, and just whether or not I would like the real thing. I was so excited that it arrived today (on the early side of the estimate and great to track it as it made its way on UPS). I couldn't wait to get home and check it out. It was exactly what I expected but the real thing is even better. It is as pictured but with the old fashioned-ish weave it really is a great design piece for our transitional-ish decor. It exceeded expectation. Overstock ordering was easy and smooth. No surprises. Well, really the big surprise is how flawless this on-line order has been. Thank you Overstock! In case you are wondering, they did not pay me to write this!

    Read More
    jtjs August 10, 2011
Sponsored Links