Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $144.49

Was: $169.99

Save $25.50 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-hooked Charlotte Brown Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Not holding up well in high traffic area

    Read More
    Karen M. August 21, 2015
  • Can't vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I put this rug in the mudroom and since the first vacuum right through the present (had for 2 years) it continues to pull when vacuumed. Now pieces of the carpet are coming out. Might work in a no traffic area where it doesn't need to be vacuumed often.

    Read More
    wendy November 26, 2014
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I placed carpet in my living room which is not a high traffic area. In less than a week there was loose threads and huge pulls all over it. I have never seen this in any other area rugs I have used. I replaced the rug with the 10 yr old one previously used in the same area. I am very unhappy with the purchase and when I complained about the purchase I was told to return it. I am handicapped and live alone. It is impossible for me to take it somewhere to be shipped back. It was a waste of money and is rolled up and stored in a closet.

    Read More
    sallyjoy October 21, 2013
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    When I got this rug I thought it was absolutely beautiful. The rug was perfect for my living room, however, after two days it was pulling and fuzz building up on it. This rug is awful. You cannot even walk across it without it showing pulls in the yarn. The fuzz build up on the rug is ridiculous. I have only had the rug for a short period of time and it looks like I have had it for years. I would not recommend this rug because it pulls too easily and has a constant fuzz on it that you cannot get rid off unless you shave the rug on a daily basis.

    Read More
    jredda1 July 12, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with the rug. The colors are exact and the quality is as I would expect. You can use the rug inside or outside the house, so it is very versatile.

    Read More
    cmcallahan June 9, 2013
  • Doesn't Hold Up Well With Dogs

    In less than a month, it began to pill and has this continual layer of fuzz on the top. We have 2 dogs so I'm not sure if that contributes to the problem although its not like my dogs chew or play with the rug. Dog hair and other normal dust and dirt gets embedded in the fuzz and is really hard to get out. After 20 minutes of vacuuming the rug alone I still see stuff. I was so disappointed in this product. I get disgusted looking at it and finally after 11 months with this rug I can't stand it anymore and am looking for a new one.

    Read More
    drakuen May 31, 2013
  • Beautiful rug, great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Going back for another one as backup in case my kids trash this one.

    Read More
    jennypop55 April 24, 2013
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Really helped tie our room together. Perfect for the type of look we were going for.

    Read More
    rnk168 February 5, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug over the summer and I loved it when it arrived. It's so soft and pretty. However, it's not wearing well at all. It's constantly covered with snags that I have to clip off, and the whole rug has these pills that make it look like it has a layer of fuzz across the top. I'm so disappointed! We previously had a different rug in this spot for about 10 years. It still looks new - I was just tired of it. I guess I'll have to pull it out again. Sad!

    Read More
    kre123 January 17, 2013
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug and would recommend it to anyone that does not have dogs or little children. Keyword to look for when purchasing a rug is "HAND-HOOKED" rug. This was my first experience with that and I have totally been keeping my scissors out clipping the hooked pulls because of my little dogs (2 Pomeranians) that get their little claws caught in the hooks and get pulls in my rug. It hasn't run or anything which is great but you have to catch those pulls quickly. Otherwise it is so beautiful and I love it. I am building my remodeled living room around the colors in this rug. It is just gorgeous.

    Read More
    liznewman18 January 8, 2013
  • beware!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for 50 days and it is awful! The rug is cushiony but because its hand hooked everything causes the threads to come up. I have 100 little pieces of rug sticking up and it looks terrible. A shoe heel ; pet.nail; vacuum; anything snags it.....looks like I need to go buy another rug! :(

    Read More
    nicolemegg December 30, 2012
  • Beautiful, but too delicate for entry way.
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the color of this rug and fell in love with it immediately; however, I have been very unhappy about the way it has worn. After the first vacuum, it began to pull up in places and has a fuzzy quality to it now that looks really bad (and is very noticeable) in our entry way. Definitely a beautiful rug, but is maybe too delicate for an entry way are rug. If you buy this, put it somewhere that will not need frequent vacuuming.

    Read More
    mjk7 December 20, 2012
  • Very Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I was shocked by how quickly this rug arrived, especially since it shipped for free!! I've now had this rug down in my living room for 3 weeks and it looks great! The quality is good and it is very soft! Not scratchy like some hooked rugs. I love walking on it barefooted. So far it appears to be well made. It has held up well under my vigorous vacuuming and my dog. Wonderful rug, especially for the money! I'd been considering a similar one from Target that was much more expensive and not the same quality. I would buy this rug again and definitely recommend it to friends and family. Overstock.com has the best selection of rugs that I have found online, with unbeatable prices!

    Read More
    lcc82 November 27, 2012
  • ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. My only word of caution is the yarn (not sure exactly what the material is) pulls out quite a bit in the beginning. I have had to hand knot >20 strands that have pulled out to stop it from pulling further. I expect shedding with new rugs so this did not bother me.

    Read More
    amorris0377 November 6, 2012
  • Great Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Looks great, feels great. Great deal for the quality.

    Read More
    gloriebee September 21, 2012
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! The quality is very good and like the texture, softer than expected. I was hesitate about buying a rug online because I wasn't able to feel it and see the actual colors, but this turned out to be very similar to the description and picture.

    Read More
    mojoe96 March 13, 2012
Sponsored Links