Today $84.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-hooked Charlotte Brown Rug (3'6 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    This stared coming apart within 6 months.

    Read More
    shopgirl1013 August 26, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little area rug. The colors are a little more muted than they appear in the photo, Great look though. I love it!

    Read More
    riverhall January 15, 2013
  • Not quite what I expected...
    Verified Purchase

    This rug seemed a bit cheap looking to me and pulled easily. When I realized that it was polyester and not wool, I knew why. I'l only buy wool next time...

    Read More
    mkrouth September 17, 2012
  • PRETTY RUG
    Verified Purchase

    tHIS IS A GREAT ACCENT RUG. gOO DVALUE FOR THE MONEY.

    Read More
    susanmc September 4, 2012
  • So pleased with this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be more pleased with this rug. I was actually giddy as I unrolled it - the pattern is so pretty and the colors are gorgeous. It is very soft and plush compared to other area rugs I've purchased. I only wish it was also available in a large square or circle shape for my dining room!

    Read More
    sandiedcotter August 1, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this rug! It's beautiful and soft. The quality is excellent for the price and I'm extremely satisfied with my purchase. The only thing I can say at all negative is that the colors in the picture are a bit more vibrant than the actual rug but it could be my computer screen. The colors are still gorgeous. I love it and would highly recommend it to anyone (except my neighbor cause who wants a neighbor with the same gorgeous rug you have :)

    Read More
    kelley46 January 12, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug! We have several o.co rugs and this is my favorite! I received so many compliments on it already!

    Read More
    suzannarea November 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ceejai May 16, 2017
Sponsored Links