Sale: $235.44

At other retailer: $499.00

Save $263.56 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-hooked Charlotte Blue/Green Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased when this rug arrived. I had been searching overstock and several other rug websites for a colorful and well made rug. I am happy to report that is is a nicely made rug and we love the colors. The colors are bright but not overly so. If I were to describe the colors in this rug I'd say it is peach, muted grass green, cream, muted gold/yellow and has two shades of a sky/baby blue. This is definitely a hooked rug though the "hook" is pretty tight and not as "loopy" as I've seen on some hooked rugs. Possibly makes it look more modern and less country. The edges of this rug are smooth and finished nicely and do not look cheap or machine finished. We love this rug!

    Read More
    craftylikejen October 11, 2011
  • Love this rug !!! Beautiful color !!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a perfect size....it is just stunning.... I would recommend this highley

    Read More
    melaniejoy23 August 29, 2013
  • looks great, not good quality to keep in a main ro
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very pretty, great colors, really brightened the room. Unfortunately, loops popped up and parts of the rug are unraveling. Overstock Customer Service was very helpful with a return/refund. I will continue to purchase items from Overstock, as this is one of the few that I have received that was defective.

    Read More
    mbreier January 29, 2013
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    After reading many positive reviews on this rug, I decided to purchase it. I loved the colors and overall style. However, the quality is very poor. The carpet threads pulled up after just several months of use and now, less than a year later, I need to buy a new rug. This was a huge disappointment!

    Read More
    ebatesoverstock June 24, 2014
  • Bright and Lively Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Well made, soft rug that is bright and lively. Perfect for our beach house. However, it is looped, so make sure that your pets nails are trimmed or they may snag it.

    Read More
    Cheri G. May 27, 2017
  • Makes my space POP!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Everyone comments on this rug when they see it. Very vibrant. But it does seem to snag a bit. I have it under the kitchen table so it gets a lot of use.

    Read More
    klm7226 May 5, 2017
  • Loved this rug, but the puppy ate it.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was beautiful and the inspiration piece for my whole dining room décor. But it was in a high traffic area so between various things getting caught on the hand-hooked weave and the dog wanting to chew on those, it only lasted about 6 months. I was so sad. I'm getting an indoor/outdoor rug for this area next.

    Read More
    Linda A. April 21, 2017
  • Charlotte blue/green rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to add some color under my dining room table that seats 8. The rug so soft but durable. The colors are beautiful and vivid. Like the photo you view from computer/phone. Shipping was quick 😀

    Read More
    Mary C. March 10, 2017
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase from Overstock and I love it. The colors are vibrant and true to the pictures. I caution anyone who purchases this rug to only vacuum it without the beater bar otherwise you will pull the loops. My mistake. I definitely would purchase this rug again.

    Read More
    Glenna H. February 8, 2017
  • Love in my little girl's room!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a fun and vibrant rug. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Ellen M. June 28, 2016
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured! Great quality.

    Read More
    florida2010 June 7, 2016
  • Love it!!!

    I absolutely love it! I put it in an office/craft room that is probably 10 x 10. The wall color is a light blue and this rug just brings The whole room to life. It is very unexpected. The colors on the rug are more vibrant than what are shown in the picture and is even nicer than anticipated.

    Read More
    Kenneth M. March 5, 2016
  • Too Bad because the colors are great!
    Verified Purchase

    Carpet has fuzz all over and cannot be removed by vacuuming. I had the carpet replaced with brand new one; same result.

    Read More
    OstkUser54491 October 22, 2015
  • Poor Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We used this rug in our bedroom with the majority of it under our bed. In less than 90 days, it was so fuzzy and snagged that I returned it. Definitely not worth the money.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. October 17, 2015
  • happy enough
    Verified Purchase

    we've had this rug for at least 3 years now. possibly close to 4. I absolutely love the colors, and the design makes the room. However, i'm less than thrilled with the loops. The rug became fuzzy in spots and many of the loops got pulled up quickly. At this point the rug looks very sad and sorry, and i'm dying to replace it. But it's an inexpensive rug. with a large dog, cat and active toddler, i'm not in the market for an expensive high end rug. I have contemplated buying it again. i absolutely love the look. but i'm afraid i'll regret getting a hooked rug again.

    Read More
    Lynn F. September 9, 2015
  • Love the colors and pattern
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, the patterns and colors in this rug, as they tie my living and dining room together beautifully. However, I have small dogs (15 and 20 lb) and have never seen a rug pull and shred like this one. I must assume it is a problem in the looming process. Its too bad, as I would love to purchase another one for my office. But as is, I will not purchase again, and will start my search over to find these color combinations in another product.

    Read More
    blueskyies July 31, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, vibrant colors and exactly as represented. The loops will pull if picked at by cats, no problems with a Labrador's nails. JUST the cats. *smh* I would not hesitate to order this again and I'm thinking of getting the two smaller door rugs that coordinate. Excellent deal.

    Read More
    Reika S. July 28, 2015
  • Loops come apart easily
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this rug. Followed the directions re: not using a beater bar when vacuuming, but the loops still come apart easily... especially with a dog walking across regularly. I will have to move it out of the room it is in currently. Great look, but I threw away my money on it.

    Read More
    Barbara E J. June 27, 2015
  • big disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug which I have received many compliments on but it is a HUGE disappointment. We have only had it in our living room for less than three months and it looks awful. It is covered with rug fuzz and pulls galore. I feel like it has been a huge waste of money and need a new rug already since this looks like I have had it for years

    Read More
    sharonasully June 27, 2015
  • it looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    it looks nice, but the quality made of is bad, it's so rough

    Read More
    Saeed A. May 21, 2015
Sponsored Links