Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $139.99

At other retailer: $265.53

Save $125.54 (47%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-hammered Round Pewter Finish Copper Lavatory Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect "tiny house" sink
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect "tiny house" sink. Built one for on-site eldercare, and needed to have a custom bathroom vanity built from a skinny antique dresser to accommodate handicap accessibility in a limited space. It stays amazingly clean with zero discoloration. Extremely attractive, makes the place look high class. Will likely buy another for my own house!

    Read More
    Scott L. July 4, 2017
  • tiny, tiny
    Verified Purchase

    i returned this, it was just ridiculously small...

    Read More
    Sharon D. June 16, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great sink, smaller than I thought but that was my fault. It's 12" from the outside rim.

    Read More
    Ricci M. May 14, 2017
  • Bar sink
    Verified Purchase

    I used this for a small bar in my den it's very nice, but painful to connect the overflow.

    Read More
    Shine M. March 14, 2015
  • Very Nice sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice sink for a decent price. The only complaint i have is that the overflow drain didnt quit fit in the precut overflow hole in the sink. I had to use my dremel to enlarge the hole slightly in order for the overflow drain to fit. Besides that i am completely satisfied with this buy.

    Read More
    Altus G. February 28, 2015
  • Classy sink
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink. It's heavy duty and looks beautiful. I'm placing it on a black granite counter top in the powder room. It will make the room stand out.

    Read More
    djk11 September 2, 2014
  • searched high and low
    Verified Purchase

    looked everywhere for a smaller sized undermount sink for my kitchen island...days in fact..wanted one for hand washing only and with the granite selection we made this really fit the bill!..it arrived well packaged and quickly..which was great because now I can make sure the faucet is a good fit...love it love it love it...think Im hooked...cantwait to see it in my island!

    Read More
    janie4u March 24, 2013
  • Cute product.
    Verified Purchase

    Good and cute product. But not a lot of explication on how to install it.

    Read More
    laurence01 September 17, 2012
  • Attractive Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Really attractive sink. Finish is perfect w/our stone. Hoping it holds up to regular use.

    Read More
    mmbadger August 4, 2011
  • Great Small Space SInk!
    Verified Purchase

    Great high quality product. Can't touch a sink like this for this price anywhere else. installation went fine. Everything about the description was accurate, and we are very happy with this stylish sink.

    Read More
    herschieskisses April 5, 2011
  • stylish
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is perfect against the granite top...very stylish and just the right size for a small powder room. The drain connection was tricky and several parts had to be purchased to make it work. No, a plumber did not install but that might have made installation a bit faster. However, the price is well worth the inconvenience of installing it. Love it.

    Read More
    marellen August 4, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    051780 June 7, 2016
Sponsored Links