Today: $166.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-hammered Oil Rubbed Bronze 15-inch Round Basin Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful sinks
    Verified Purchase

    Rich looking copper in a darker color. Great quality. Look fantastic in the bathrooms.

    Read More
    Keith M. March 14, 2017
  • Mr B
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a general contractor in the Chicago metro area. My customers were very happy with the sink. Great quality at an excellent price and supper fast shipping. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Emanuel B. November 28, 2016
  • Beautiful copper sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is beautiful- just as pictured . I can't wait to install it!

    Read More
    Cynthia A. November 19, 2016
  • Beautiful, perfect small size
    Verified Purchase

    Sink is very well made and is small size so I have 2 in my smaller master bathroom. Easy to wipe clean and color is excellent, have 2 of these..I ordered faucets separately and the customer service answering questions at Overstock is excellent!

    Read More
    rbeadle June 3, 2016
  • GigiT
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sink! I'm building a house so it hasn't been used yet. I did order a separate drain because of reviews I read from others.

    Read More
    shoppertina May 10, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful sink. We bought three and everyone thinks we paid an arm and a leg for them. Deep and very well made. Awesome price

    Read More
    Heather B. December 16, 2015
  • Arrived fast!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality hammered sink with beautiful patina. Arrived quickly and was packaged with care.

    Read More
    Karen S. March 18, 2015
  • Great sink. Hard time finding a sink drain
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is great. It looks very classy. I had quite a bit of trouble finding a stopper to go with it. The one that Overstock suggests does not work because it is for a porcelain sink. One of the Overstock customer service agents spent a great deal of time on the phone with my contractor and finally got the Non-Overflow 1.5-inch Oil Rubbed Bronze Pop-up Bathroom Sink Drain. That works the best.

    Read More
    bathrenov April 5, 2014
  • GREAT SINKS!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the sinks. We did return one for inconsistent coloration,which Overstock makes returns an easy process, and we received it that week.

    Read More
    cynthia007 March 20, 2012
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Product was constructed very good. Color was accurate. Excellent product for the price.

    Read More
    magray January 27, 2012
  • excellent product, service and price
    Verified Purchase

    Product was just as described online. Delivery was quick. Product was packaged extremely well. Price was excellent. Very impressed.

    Read More
    foogst8 May 17, 2011
Sponsored Links