Today $215.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-hammered Antique Oval Copper Lavatory Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful, rustic-looking sink. . .
    Verified Purchase

    The sinks (we bought two) arrived in excellent condition: heavy boxes, styrofoam packing to prevent damage. We particularly like the fact each sink comes with a overflow hole as well as a template for the countertop fabrication. Complete plumbing instructions, the heaviness of the copper, the finish and the texture are all what we wanted and expected.

    Read More
    jmb997 July 20, 2011
  • This sink is awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I had priced copper sinks for some time and this was by far the best value and great quality. Although it is shown as an undermount sink, it could also mount from above as the lip is the same hammered copper as the bowl.

    Read More
    lizz66 April 4, 2012
  • SIMPLY GOREGOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two of these sinks for our master bath. They are absolutely gorgeous and the price was great compared to other products we looked at. We went with this sink mainly because it has an overflow hole - many of the other copper sinks we looked at did not have this feature. We installed this as an undermount sink and it is definitely deep enough. We put oil-rubbed bronze fixtures and granite vanity top and the outcome was absolutely gorgeous. We are more than pleased with our purchase.

    Read More
    Melissa H. June 18, 2015
  • Very well made product, as good as we used to make
    Verified Purchase

    As an artist I am very partial to hand made product, this is very well made and of heavy construction. I used to manufacture these types of products with ****, would highly recommend these sinks to anyone.

    Read More
    2011kiwi November 30, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with the antique copper sinks purchased for my Master bedroom. Hope we can maintain the elegant color of these stylish copper sinks.

    Read More
    Melvin A. February 1, 2018
  • Wow! This is BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    WOW! This sink is fabulous! And it cost about 1/10 the price of our plumbing stores. It's the focal point of our new bathroom. Overstock, you rock!!!

    Read More
    cindyl2 June 6, 2012
  • Fabulous sink
    Verified Purchase

    We had a granite counter top put into our half bath. We chose this sink because we wanted a different look and feel. It looks great. It also has an overflow outlet, which most of the copper sinks we looked at did not have. It The entire thing looks wonderful.

    Read More
    rita913 July 6, 2012
  • Makes a statement
    Verified Purchase

    Doing over a bath room is never fun! When we had to do our master bath over due to a flood the only thing I was looking forward to was replacing the vanity and sink. The counter height vanity and copper sink made me wonder, why did I wait so long. This sink is rusticly beautiful.

    Read More
    chefvo3 October 19, 2013
  • Impossible to keep clean.
    Verified Purchase

    I expected copper would turn green but this requires constant cleaning so that it doesn't look awful. Copper is a great design idea; but has poor performance as a sink.

    Read More
    lori444 October 1, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    The sink is nice and thick, great quality. A lot of patina in the finish.

    Read More
    Linda M. March 26, 2018
  • Still looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking faucet, but had to find plug for the overflow

    Read More
    Carolyn R. October 11, 2017
  • Kathy B
    Verified Purchase

    Sink arrived in perfect shape, our home is under construction and the sink has not been installed. It is beautiful and will look great in one of our guest bathrooms.

    Read More
    Bruce B. October 24, 2015
  • Beautiful sinks!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the sinks. They are easy to clean and look stunning with my granite countertops and rubbed oil bronze faucets. They gave our bathroom a big face lift!

    Read More
    joann789 January 29, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    received my sink today, so nice we will be ordering a pair for another bathroom.

    Read More
    ginnygoesgreen July 20, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new sink, it looks beautiful in my new bathroom.

    Read More
    divingma January 1, 2014
  • Handsome!
    Verified Purchase

    Very handsome and I love that it has the air hole!

    Read More
    recallshostess October 22, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sinks, the color, texture and the price was way lower than anything else I have looked up.

    Read More
    1955bella February 16, 2016
  • Beautiful sink, met all expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking and functioning sink. Quick delivery time.

    Read More
    dianestlouis November 5, 2011
  • Gorgeous sink.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two for master bath and it is stunning.

    Read More
    Gina4 L. December 17, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    April W. July 29, 2017